Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Loch.
Chris Loch
Chris Loch at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Loch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg

7190 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654

Contact Me

Happily married, father of 2 beautiful children 1 boy 1 girl. Love taking the kids to the park. Besides being a automotive sales professional I also have a passion for rocks and minerals, taking long bicycle rides with my family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

9 Reviews of Chris Loch

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast an reliable service, including delivery! Will..."

- JPLEAKE2003 Verified Customer

Very fast an reliable service, including delivery! Will buy again when time comes! They have great resourceful feedback when buying new or older vehicles in getting you started..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

JPLEAKE2003, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly employees. They did everything they could..."

- MVANESS30 Verified Customer

Very friendly employees. They did everything they could to help find a vehicle I wanted and needed for my job. Worked with me and made it easy to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti, Evan Shane

Mar 25, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

MVANESS30, Thank you for the outstanding review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and excellent staff. I would definitely..."

- HYNYRV2T8W Verified Customer

Great dealership and excellent staff. I would definitely go back to Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg again the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

HYNYRV2T8W, Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were really friendly, they are easy to work..."

- MVANESS30 Verified Customer

The employees were really friendly, they are easy to work with. Very polite and helpful and they will do what they can to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti

Mar 19, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

MVANESS30, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Chris Loch. A very nice..."

- Jsc11864 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure dealing with Chris Loch. A very nice young man and did not pressure me at all. That is the kind of sales that works for me. Give that young man a raise !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti

Mar 11, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Jsc11864, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit us again in the sales department.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From being greeted at the door to walking out with the..."

- Samstal Verified Customer

From being greeted at the door to walking out with the keys to my new GMC Sierra, this was the best buying experience! Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Thanks to Chris, he really cares about the customer. We recommend him and this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Toth, Charlie Skinner

Mar 11, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Samstal, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience and i am looking forward to..."

- alexachawk Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience and i am looking forward to coming back. Great service and super friendly. All dealerships should be like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger, Bob Toth

Mar 04, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

alexachawk, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have fair credit,so the likely hood of me getting a..."

- WHITMANBRECK Verified Customer

I have fair credit,so the likely hood of me getting a vehicle from a dealer ship was 50/50 I have attempted in the past and always been denied with others,until I got an advertisement in the mail with a special program for credit builders, I wasn't going to call and even bother with applying but I did anyways and the sales guy called me back with information on a 2018 Chevy equnox. Went in they showed me the vehicle and it was Beautiful!! Did the down payment which gave me 3 different down payment amounts (very reasonable) signed paper work and was on my way with the Chevy. Timing was only about an hour and a half. Thank you so much to Chris Loch for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti

Mar 01, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

WHITMANBRECK, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my truck here, got a great deal and had a very..."

- Edfischnich

Purchased my truck here, got a great deal and had a very knowledgeable, kind, patient salesman. Very comfortable and caring place and honest people! Would recommend and will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Edfinchnich, guest's like you make it easy to remember why we do what we do! Thank you for the fantastic review and your positive feedback. We work hard to ensure your 100% satisfaction and we sincerely appreciate your patronage!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $35,301

2018 Ford F-250

$35,301

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $54,790

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$54,790

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,135

2021 Buick Enclave

$56,135

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,422

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,422

used 2016 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $22,787

2016 Cadillac SRX

$22,787

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,116

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,116