Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Marshall
Chris Marshall at Taylor's Auto Max
Refer Me

Chris Marshall

Sales

Taylor's Auto Max

4100 10th Ave. So.
Great Falls, MT 59405

Contact Me
4.6
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

4.6

38 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Chris Marshall

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fair in prices, amazing to deal with! 110% recommend. Easiest experience we've had More

by Aknelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great buying experience thank you Daniel for all your help and to your finance team appreciate all your hard work. More

by Stacierenae0906
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Inman , Daniel Szabo

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend purchasing your new vehicle at Taylor’s auto max our sales representative Daphne Brooks was helpful and she was determined in finding the right vehicle for our family! Was a great More

by Chrisngina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Inman , Daphne Brooks

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to communicate with Jay and dealership. The only thing that wasn’t 5 star was the wait for finance, but once I was in there everything was smooth again. Everyone was very kind. It was a very wi More

by clhout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure doing business at Taylor Automax. Ron Cooper made our purchase so easy and enjoyable and he didn’t know me until I walked in the door and he greeted call my grandson and the rest of our f More

by Reba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two vehicles from Ron Cooper! He is very kind, fair and helpful! More

by fredlp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cooper

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was great and so helpful in getting us the car we needed. He kept us up to date without pressuring us and I never once felt like he was just trying to make a sale. I'm hoping this will be my fore More

by Kmarquart89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cooper , Dave Inman

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor’s auto Max number one in my book Daphne Brooks did a great job thank you More

by Jimbratz56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zuris , Daphne Brooks

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the better experiences I have had with a dealership. Professional, very courteous and down to earth. I would deffinetly shop here again! More

by lgreene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Inman , Shelby Coleman

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Very helpful and easy to get done quickly! More

by Courtney.starke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results