Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Martin
Chris Martin at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Chris Martin

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

I strive every day to make sure every customer leaves happy.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Chris Martin

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2022 Kia Telluride from Chris..."

- J. Paiva

I recently purchased a 2022 Kia Telluride from Chris Martin he helped me back in July to place an order and I cannot say how wonderful his service was. He was very knowledgeable and we didn’t feel any pressure. I also want to state that I will always be purchasing a car from Tasca Kia, their values and how they don’t sell over Msrp unlike other dealerships regardless of the high demand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience leasing our 2nd Brand new Kia..."

- Dendel628

Had an awesome experience leasing our 2nd Brand new Kia it was a great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful on helping us make a decision on..."

- nga0916a

Chris was very helpful on helping us make a decision on our new vehicle. He was very patient with helping us with any questions we had and made this experience as easy and pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and helpful. Chris did a great job..."

- nbretanha

They were very kind and helpful. Chris did a great job and was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience. We were recommended to..."

- D@dof6morins

It was a very good experience. We were recommended to Tasca Kia of Johnston by a friend. No pressure. Went very quick and smooth. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time in leaving the review for Chris!

Sep 13, 2021

D@dof6morins responded

It was a very good experience. We were recommended to Tasca Kia of Johnston by a friend. No pressure. Went very quick and smooth. We were very satisfied

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly and professional service. I’m on my second..."

- willdavies2000

Great friendly and professional service. I’m on my second Kia Soul from Tasca Kia. I have all my services done there, they always do great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words about the Kia team! Congrats on Soul #2!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around experience the whole leasing process was..."

- Dendel628

Great all around experience the whole leasing process was smooth and Chris Martin is a very valuable team member of Tasca Kia knows his job well give that man a raise!!😊Thanks again for making everything go so smooth!!! Would not hesitate to refer my family to Chris and Tasca Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank YOU for taking the time to leave such a great review for Chris and the Tasca Team!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful I would not hesitate to..."

- Trixie1127

Everyone was friendly and helpful I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends! I am hooked on Kia SUV from previously having our first Kia Sorrento

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to WORK with. Chris was VERY professional and..."

- Munji

A pleasure to WORK with. Chris was VERY professional and took the time to go over all aspects OF purchasing the car. VERY professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you!!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was professional at all times. They..."

- dstdtr

The dealership was professional at all times. They provide good service. They took time to also provide good information regarding the various vehicle selections and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review on Chris and the Kia team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive