Chris Martin
Chris Martin at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Chris Martin

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
184 Reviews

I strive every day to make sure every customer leaves happy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

184 Reviews

Write a Review

184 Reviews of Chris Martin

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

tried to make a deal on roof racks no luck paid full price could have done better More

by tassonejohn1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Chris made my first time leasing a new car an easy, hassle-free experience! He’s professional, transparent, informative and helpful. I didn’t feel More

by Stephanie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant car buying experience with Chris at Tasca Kia. He made it easy to get the car that I really wanted at a fair price! Thanks! More

by courtneymtbc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank YOU!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, very helpful, nice car very happy customer would 100 percent shop there again More

by sithlord12201996
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Field

Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you and congrats on your Niro!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They don't do mark ups and don't play games, everything was straight forward and I have no problem coming back to this dealership. More

by Joey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Field

Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you and we look forward to helping you with any car needs in the future!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, clean and organized processes. ..Chris was superior and very knowledgeable about the vehicle features! Chris took the extra to explain all the detauks and the car purchasing proces More

by jason.melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Migneault

Nov 04, 2022

jason.melissa responded

That Chris for the fantastic customer service!

Nov 06, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Chris and Sarkis!! Thank you!!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great expierence! Chris was amazing! Made the process so easy! Would recommend to people! Thanks More

by Tarahkinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank YOU!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first time I walked in to the day I picked my car up I received very friendly professional service. Chris was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the Sportage. I even referred my frien More

by Lpanz77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Tasca Kia team was as fast and efficient as could possibly be in getting me on the road with my new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid. Appreciate their effort to put me in the exact car I wanted. More

by earlygreenway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a great review!!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very responsive when I contacted the dealership about coming in to look at the Kia Forte and the Telluride. He was not pushy whatsoever and at no point did I ever feel like he was trying to just se More

by realgem3381
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Chris's efforts in making certain his customers needs are 100% taken care of!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,900
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,900
2022 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $32,500
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,900
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive