Chris McNamara
Chris McNamara at Cain BMW
Refer Me

Chris McNamara

Client Advisor

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Chris McNamara

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience workinn with Cain BMW. Paul has went above and beyond, great customer service thats for sure. Thanks so much again for everything. More

by Matt Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Macnamera made our car buying experience the best we have ever encountered! Extremely professional and thorough! James Orlando went above and beyond to make the paperwork process our best ever! More

by timtausch15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

Mar 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my dream car from Cain BMW turned out to be the smoothest, fastest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. Their entire staff is so friendly and helpful and puts service and customer experience More

by Corbinstockman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Wesley

Jan 24, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Non-intimidating, no pressure, very accomodating. We had a very positive experience at Cain BMW from our initial greeting to an eventual car purchase.This was our first visit to a BMW dealership and w More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell , James Orlando

Jan 03, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Matt! We appreciate your business!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FANTASTIC experience - will never go to a different dealersh I had a great experience with this dealership. I received amazing service from my salesman, Paul Sauvain, who worked very hard to find the perfect ca More

by Klansden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain, Mark Cosentino , Eric Meyer

Apr 22, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was our honor to serve you, and we appreciate your business!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very easy buying experience. We felt extremely comfortable throughout the entire experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. They were very busy on Saturda More

by kj1227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cosentino , Eric Meyer, Ron Wesley

Apr 08, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service with Excellence Jim Barett EXEMPLIFIES great character a code of ethics and conduct of effeficiency to the buyer. So you just don’t leave with a car but you leave wi More

by Melb387
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Maloy , Jim Barrett, Eric Meyer

Apr 03, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Barrett Great dealership and Jim was super helpful. Quickest I've ever bought a vehicle and I absolutely love my new 540. I will definitely be back in the f More

by Love my BMW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Barrett, Eric Meyer

Mar 29, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $26,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cayenne Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,995
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive