Mark Cosentino
Mark Cosentino at Cain BMW
Refer Me

Mark Cosentino

Sales Manager

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me
4.6
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mark Cosentino

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience workinn with Cain BMW. Paul has went above and beyond, great customer service thats for sure. Thanks so much again for everything. More

by Matt Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul gave us a great experience.For various reasons, Paul gave us a great experience. For various reasons, our purchase was complex and Paul did everything he could to advise us and work around the di More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Jan 31, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Romell is a very professional sales consultant. I would recommend John if your looking for a polite and knowledgeable sales consultant. My friend has bought 3 vehicles off of Cain BMW. The Manager Ma More

by Awesome day @ CAIN BMW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Mark Lamp

Dec 01, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are true professionals. They are responsive and easy to work with. There was no deception during the negotiation (unlike another BMW dealer in the area) and Mark struck a fair deal with me. P More

by JP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain , James Orlando

Oct 22, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience. This is my best car buying experience ever. My First at Cain BMW. Mark Cosentino gets 11 /10. Used to go to a nearby dealership. Not needed any more. More

by mhm9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new BMW!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car buying experience! We were so pleased with our car buying experience from Cain BMW. They were extremely helpful, and very professional. We bought both an X5 and a Z4. Th More

by Mary F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell , Eric Meyer

Mar 07, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FANTASTIC experience - will never go to a different dealersh I had a great experience with this dealership. I received amazing service from my salesman, Paul Sauvain, who worked very hard to find the perfect ca More

by Klansden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain, Chris McNamara , Eric Meyer

Apr 22, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was our honor to serve you, and we appreciate your business!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying experience. We felt extremely comfortable throughout the entire experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. They were very busy on Saturda More

by kj1227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McNamara , Eric Meyer, Ron Wesley

Apr 08, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $26,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,995
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,995
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cayenne Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive