Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Cosentino.
Mark Cosentino
Mark Cosentino at Cain BMW
Refer Me
4.6

Mark Cosentino

Sales Manager

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

7 Reviews of Mark Cosentino

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul gave us a great experience.For various reasons,..."

- Mark

Paul gave us a great experience. For various reasons, our purchase was complex and Paul did everything he could to advise us and work around the difficulties and get us a car that worked for us. At NO point, did we feel any 'up-selling' pressure; he was just working hard to ensure we got the right car and the right options. Even after the sale, he continues to help us out. Our experience with the other members of the Sales department was very different, where they were largely focused on up-selling. That was unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Jan 31, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Romell is a very professional sales consultant. I..."

- Awesome day @ CAIN BMW

John Romell is a very professional sales consultant. I would recommend John if your looking for a polite and knowledgeable sales consultant. My friend has bought 3 vehicles off of Cain BMW. The Manager Mark was very outgoing and professional. Five stars all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Mark Lamp

Dec 01, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are true professionals. They are responsive..."

- JP

These guys are true professionals. They are responsive and easy to work with. There was no deception during the negotiation (unlike another BMW dealer in the area) and Mark struck a fair deal with me. Paul walked me through the entire ordering process seamlessly and James made the purchase paperwork as painless as possible. The vehicle arrived several weeks early and Paul spent an hour going over the vehicle with me and would have spent more time had I wanted. My SAV is exceptional and everything I had hoped for. This is where you want to purchase your BMW in the Canton-Akron area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain, James Orlando

Oct 22, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience."

- mhm9

This is my best car buying experience ever. My First at Cain BMW. Mark Cosentino gets 11 /10. Used to go to a nearby dealership. Not needed any more. MM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new BMW!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Mary F

We were so pleased with our car buying experience from Cain BMW. They were extremely helpful, and very professional. We bought both an X5 and a Z4. They delivered everything we have come to expect from BMW and more. We left Cain feeling like we had just made new friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Eric Meyer

Mar 07, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC experience - will never go to a different dealersh"

- Klansden

I had a great experience with this dealership. I received amazing service from my salesman, Paul Sauvain, who worked very hard to find the perfect car for me at the price I wanted. He promptly responded to all of my questions and provided me with the car and financial information I requested. He was very up front and clear about pricing. Until I found Cain BMW, I was discouraged by the level of service (or lack thereof) from other area BMW dealerships, with whom I had previously used for new cars and/or service. All of the dealership employees were very nice, helpful, and easy to work with. I could not have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Cain BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Meyer, Paul Sauvain, Chris McNamara

Apr 22, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was our honor to serve you, and we appreciate your business!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying experience."

- kj1227

We felt extremely comfortable throughout the entire experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. They were very busy on Saturday, but we didn't have to wait at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Meyer, Chris McNamara, Ron Wesley

Apr 08, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $25,995
2017 Lexus ES 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,995
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD