Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Messina.
Chris Messina
Chris Messina, New Cars Sales Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chris Messina

New Cars Sales Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since March of 2006. I am Ford/Lincoln Master Certified and I achieved the Employee Excellence Award three years in a row. I am a lifelong local resident and love helping my friends, neighbors, and all the wonderful acquaintances I’ve made over the years.

Call
Email

499 Reviews of Chris Messina

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most straightforward and stress-free purchase"

- DaveJ

The team of Lauren, Tom, and Chris made this Explorer Sport lease as easy as possible. Not only did they secure the model I wanted, they also helped facilitate my lease return (that included more than its share of dings and dents that WearCare covered!). Additionally, through a combo of text, email, fax, and phone, we were able to coordinate all the finer details and documents. This is my third lease through this group and each one gets easier and more efficient. 5 Starts for all three! -Dave J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Dave - No matter how often we have helped you out, it is always good to hear you like the way we do business. It is the best compliment we could ask for. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying/leasing experience ever!"

- Cindy S.

Over the years my husband and I have either bought or leased many cars but this was the first time I have ever worked with Ditschman and it won't be the last. I stopped in for a test drive back in December and met my salesman (client advisor), Joe Chester. We hit it off and although I did not finalize the lease on my new vehicle until 2 weeks ago, we stayed in contact the entire time while he worked on getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Although he told me the color combination I was looking for was not available, lo and behold when I came in to test drive the exact model I wanted, there it was in the color I had inquired about - Joe went out of his way to bring the car in from Brooklyn because he knew exactly what I was looking for! Negotiating the price was painless - in fact, he and sales manager Chris Messina not only met the price of a competitor but beat it and threw in additional perks! Like Joe, Chris was super easy to work with as was Tony Kwak in finance. No pushy, gimmicy sales tactics or obnoxious sales folks...these guys are true professionals who value the relationship with the customer as much as they do the sale. When I picked up my new Lincoln yesterday, it was detailed and Joe took all the time I needed to familiarize myself with all of its bells and whistles. Can't say enough about these folks...never thought buying a car could be such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Joe Chester

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cindy - We are so very glad you enjoy the way we do business and that Joe gave you such an incredible experience. Thank you so much for sharing your story!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ford1

Recently purchased a new truck. The whole process was painless. Kelly made the whole process in the business easy and no pressure. I would reccomend this dealer to anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Goodpurchase2016

Another great experience in purchasing a preowned vehicle. From the receptionist with all my phone calls to the sales rep to the financial assistance everyone excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch from start to finish "

- smetz3

I was beyond impressed by Joe Chester and the entire team at Flemington Ditschman Lincoln/Ford. Joe took care of everything and made this a beyond easy and pleasurable car buying experience. I was in between two different new vehicles at two different dealerships and Joe and the team made the decision easy with their amazing attention to detail, responsiveness, and VIP service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chester

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad that Joe and our team gave you such a positive experience.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- abuchholz

We love Flemington Ford and wouldn't go anywhere else when we need new cars. Chris, Tom, Kelly- they are all amazing. Traded in my lease last night and the entire process was so easy. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo, Kelly Horvath

Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- jeo4938

Peter Puglia placed my wife and I in the perfect vehicle. The buying experience was seamless and we only had to sign on the dotted lines and drive off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to do business with "

- MikeC

Great dealership to do business with. Management trains there staff to take care of the customers. No bs just customer service at its best. It’s worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We are so glad you like the way we do business. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They knocked it out-of-the-park again!"

- Gary Lisa

Once again, the entire staff @ Ditschman/Flemington Ford/Lincoln was Amazing! The customer appreciation and service @ this dealership is exceptional! Nick, Kelly and Aly were AWESOME!! I don’t need to shop anywhere else, thank you all for Another EXCELLENT car buying experience!! Gary 👍🏼😎😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gary & Lisa - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! (First-time buyer)"

- MiKo85

This was my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and truth be told I was nervous and a bit apprehensive. I also want to mention, I am in sales, and I'm rather particular and critical of other sales people. This being said, I cannot speak highly enough of everyone I encountered. It truly is a team effort. I left feeling completely taken care of. From my inital 20 minute lunch break browse through to me driving my certified used vehcle off the lot, everyone I encountered was personable, friendly, helpful, educational and patient. My salesperson Andrew Seipel was excellent! He listened to my list of needs, understood my concerns and streamlined my search. I actually bought the first vehicle he showed me. Andrew was personable and friendly which also helped ease my first time buying anxiety. At no point did I feel pressured by him or anyone there to purchase, which is a huge deal for me! Andrew walked me through the entire process and thoroughly went over the vehichle and all its features. I also had the pleasure of meeting and working with a few other gentlemen. First, was Pete Chicarelli, the Manager for the Pre-Owned/Certified department. Pete made quite the impression right off the bat. He shook my hand after our intial interaction and said "we hope we can earn your business." I couldnt help but think, wow, that is a bold statement. As this process unfolded I understood just how serious he was about that. This dealership does a phenomenal job at what they do! They have a top notch team! Speaking of top notch, next up I met Chris Messina. Chris is the New Car Sales Manager. Although Chris works in the new car department, he took the time to chat with me and sincerely offered to help with any questions/concerns I may have. Again, the level of customer service across the board is off the charts! If you are in the market for a new car, go see Chris! The last gentleman I had the pleasure of working with was Chris Callahan. Chris is the Business Manager. I had no idea about all the paperwork that was involved with purchasing a vehicle. Its a bit overwhelming, however, Chris was very thorough and patient which minimized my stress. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and answered all of my questions. Have I mentioned the EXCELLENT customer service? From 3 months experince to 25+ years, every one of these gentlemen had the same customer service centered professionalism with a personal touch. Ditschman is EXCELLENT because they hire, invest into and train EXCELLENT people. I couldn't be happier with my experience there and of course my certified pre-owned 2016 Ford Escape. Thank you Ditschman! Thank you Andrew, Pete, Chris and Chris! The four of you are phenomenal and I will be sending everyone I know to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is because of people like you we love what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to be part of such a big "first" in your life. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025