Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Messina.
Chris Messina
Chris Messina at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Messina

New Cars Sales Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since March of 2006. I am Ford/Lincoln Master Certified and I achieved the Employee Excellence Award three years in a row. I am a lifelong local resident and love helping my friends, neighbors, and all the wonderful acquaintances I’ve made over the years.

701 Reviews of Chris Messina

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford is amazing. They go..."

- RTFM21-2

The team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford is amazing. They go above and beyond to make you feel like family, not just another sale. Chris, Chris, and Kelly were amazing to work with from start to finish putting together the perfect deal package, and Jerry went out of his way to make the deal happen. This is the eighth vehicle I have purchased from the team here in the last 15 years, and my parents are long time customers going back even further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath, Christopher Tommins

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to..."

- Heartystew

From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to work with. I bought a new Ford Escape there in 2000 and returned there for my next new car for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasant experience purchasing our Ford at..."

- Chrissy

Such a pleasant experience purchasing our Ford at Ditschman! The professionalism, patience, and personal attention made this one of our BEST car purchases EVER! Matt Young answered all of our questions and had such patience explaining the details of our vehicle's systems and equipment. Thank you Ditschman/Flemington for putting the excitement back into getting a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Chrissy - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional and personable, what more can..."

- Cheryl

Knowledgeable, professional and personable, what more can you ask for! He made finding and falliing in love with my truck so easy. I can't say enough great things about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Matthew Young

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cheryl - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Really went the extra mile to..."

- Stefanie

Great customer service! Really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and got the exact car we wanted! Chris,Mike, Matt and Chris C all were excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Stefanie - We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th car with Ditschman. They keep us coming..."

- fordguy

This is our 4th car with Ditschman. They keep us coming back. From getting the car to service. No one beats them. We bought from Matthew Young. He was great, so easy to work with. Chris Messina always makes sure we are taken care of. Finance manager Kelly Horvath made the whole process smooth. We will always use Ditschman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Matthew Young

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was knowledgeable and easy going. He was..."

- manderson77

Dave was knowledgeable and easy going. He was accommodating with a schedule change and everything went smooth. In and out quickly with the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, the sales team took the time to show..."

- Darby

Friendly service, the sales team took the time to show all vehicle options and worked beyond closing hours on a holiday weekend. Reached out after the weekend to thank me as a customer and ask how I liked the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Mike Enslin

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Darby - We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike Barone gave us outstanding attention and service..."

- Marianne

Mike Barone gave us outstanding attention and service when we purchased our Third Ford Escape from Flemington Ford. I highly recommend Mike if you are considering a new vehicle purchase and want a salesperson who makes you feel comfortable, is knowledgeable, accommodating, professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff, Michael Barone , Chris Messina, Bryan Moninghoff

Apr 02, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Marianne - Thank you so much for letting us know what a great experience you had working with Mike. It's our goal for every customer.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As is always the case with the Flemington Ditschman Ford..."

- Dson77

As is always the case with the Flemington Ditschman Ford sales team, my lease of a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT was a pleasurable experience! Transparent, seamless and painless from start to finish. In fact, I reached out just yesterday with interest in a new car lease and was driving my vehicle off the lot at 12:00 this afternoon. Thanks again to Chris Messina, Peter Puglia and Bryann Moninghoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Bryann Moninghoff

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$50,580

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,680

2020 Ford Edge

$47,680

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,390

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,390

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385