Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Messina.
Chris Messina
Chris Messina at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Messina

New Cars Sales Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since March of 2006. I am Ford/Lincoln Master Certified and I achieved the Employee Excellence Award three years in a row. I am a lifelong local resident and love helping my friends, neighbors, and all the wonderful acquaintances I’ve made over the years.

Call
Email

685 Reviews of Chris Messina

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford..."

- Mike

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford Fusion. From Jerry the company VP to Kelly in finance and course Mat O’Brien and Christine Altwater. Christine really helped teaching me the NAV system ( new to me). I want to thank them all helping with this purchase and making very comfortable with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mike responded

Great experience and people helping me purchase my 2020 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford..."

- Cammy Lowe

I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford F-150 I had a wonderful experience with my sales team! Thank you so much made my experience wonderful. I a concern one day after purchase and Ray got right back to me with a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Cammy Lowe responded

Thank you so much! Love my Truck and my sales team!!!

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cammy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , patient, kind and knowledgeable..."

- Allisonb69

Great service , patient, kind and knowledgeable salespeople who met all of our needs and found the right vehicle for us! Thank you for a great experience Ditschman Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Allison - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Enslin, he is the best! I leased a vehicle today..."

- LouLopiccolo

Michael Enslin, he is the best! I leased a vehicle today the process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Price and car I wanted.Highly recommend for anyone to see Michael and this dealership. Five star all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Mike Enslin

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lou - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ditschman Ford was outstanding. Kevin..."

- rasetzer

My experience with Ditschman Ford was outstanding. Kevin and the rest of the staff were very pleasant to work during the process of finding the right car that met my needs. Kevin was extremely patient while I kept changing what exterior color that I was intetested in. The staff made the acquisition of the new vehicle very smooth and easy from start to finish. There were no last second surprises. They were upfront about what the final agreed upon deal was. I did not have to spend several hours at the dealership before being to drive home in my new vehicle. The only delay,which was not the fault of dealership, was getting through to the insurance company to add the new car to my policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley, Kelly Horvath

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire staff was great to work with. Matthew was super..."

- NicoleK

Entire staff was great to work with. Matthew was super knowledgeable about all the car features. The entire process went smoothly. Looking forward to driving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nicole - We are so pleased to hear Matt offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just picked up my 5th vehicle from Ditschman Ford...."

- Quartermaster

I have just picked up my 5th vehicle from Ditschman Ford. I keep going back to them because I know, as a single woman, that they will take care of me without being pressured. Peter Puglia has been my salesman for my last 2 cars. He takes the time to explain the new features in the car and shows me how they work. Chris Messina was my salesman, but now he is Peter’s boss. He always comes over to say hi when I am at the dealer. I always feel welcome. Kelly Horvath helped me with my paperwork and moved it right along. Now that I have my car I know that if I have any issues that Peter and Chris are there for me. I always recommend Ditschman because of their customer loyalty. I feel the most important part of any business is to see the same faces year after year. This means the employees are happy and so are the customers. Thank you Ditschman for being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, sincerely and accommodating service. Matt’s..."

- Michael Tamayo

Honest, sincerely and accommodating service. Matt’s sales approach was extremely genuine. It made the entire process very pleasant. Chris M drove a hard but very professional bargain. Chris C made the paper processing the easiest I have ever had (I have purchased or leased around 15 vehicles in the last 30+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Matthew Young

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase I have ever been involved in. Mark..."

- HappyFordBuyer

Best vehicle purchase I have ever been involved in. Mark and the entire Ditschman team were wonderful to work with and took care of everything making the buying experience truly easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400