Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Miller.
Chris Miller
Chris  Miller at Frank Boucher Kia of Racine
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Miller

Service Writer

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine

9601 Washington Ave #100
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Chris Miller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service crew has always taken care of my Kia Sorento,..."

- TROTTA.COLETTE Verified Customer

The service crew has always taken care of my Kia Sorento, I’ve owned 4 Sorentos and all have been purchased from Boucher Kia in Racine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Szupica , Lee McGee

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have ALL of our Kia service done here. The employees..."

- BEETLECRUZ Verified Customer

We have ALL of our Kia service done here. The employees are the BEST! The same folks have been there for years thankfully! Honestly we are friends at this point! Excellent, consistent service over and over. We trust them completely. Believe me, take your Kia/Hyundai there and you won't be disappointed! Dan, Annica, Chris and the rest of team know just how to handle your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick, , did what was needed in a timely..."

- DMARKOWIAK80 Verified Customer

Service was quick, , did what was needed in a timely manner. Everyone I talked with was professional. I will return when any matters come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mechanical work was good. But to find oil all over my..."

- HECKERM Verified Customer

Mechanical work was good. But to find oil all over my garage floor the next day is unacceptable. Had to leave work to bring car back in. Chris did take good care of me when I returned. But never should have happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 28, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are very sorry you were not satisfied with the service done on your vehicle. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Chris Miller, at 262-886-2886 so we can go the extra mile and make things right.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In August of 2020 I traded in my Kia lease and bought a..."

- KRIDDYKRUDS Verified Customer

In August of 2020 I traded in my Kia lease and bought a used Veloster Turbo, it was such a fun car and I was so excited! Sarah has been my go to for the last 2 cars there. Well, 15 days into my ownership the veloster started having problems, I took it to the service dept. and they took care of me. Then another problem, same thing brought it in and they took care of me, then again. Keep in mind it was a used car and I declined the warranty because of the ridiculous cost, if I wanted to pay that I would have gotten a newer car! But, never once did they deny me help. After the last problem I took it to them in October and they gave me a loaner car. Clay took the best care of me. I am so happy with all the help I received from Boucher. It turns out the Veloster was a real lemon and after months of trying to fix it, the decision was made for me to go get a different vehicle. I am back into another Kia lease and couldn't be happier. I will NEVER buy another used car again. HUGE shout out to this dealership and Hyundai in Waukesha for also helping. This recent Kia lease makes my fourth car from this dealer and I will continue to do business with them forever. Need someone to tell you what dealership to go to? I'll tell you. It's THIS ONE. So just stop looking. Ask for Sarah. She will take care of you. See you in 3 years for a new lease, or sooner for a car for my husband! I seriously cannot express my thanks, I will say it forever, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Turner, Annica Abbott, Kody O'Haver , Clay Evans

Jan 28, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for your continued business here at Boucher! We are thrilled you are back enjoying your new Kia lease! As always, please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Westbrook treated me with respect. It is refreshing to..."

- roscoesteve44

Mr.Westbrook treated me with respect. It is refreshing to meet someone that does his job as a professional. I will buy all my vehicles at Boucher KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Westbrook , Chris. Service

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Congratulations on your new ride!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Westbrook is the best. I just purchased my 5th..."

- Jyl.brunner

Scott Westbrook is the best. I just purchased my 5th vehicle from him. He goes above and beyond to make the experience great and exciting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Westbrook, Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all the service people that I have worked with are all..."

- DALER528 Verified Customer

all the service people that I have worked with are all helpful and knowledgeable about the service my car needed. they are an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for the positive review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Unbelievably helpful staff. Sees the..."

- SUZYMKE85 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. Unbelievably helpful staff. Sees the job through til you are MORE than satisfied! Now my "#1 go-to" resource for all auto issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We appreciate the positive review!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my money the best in the business. I drive 35 miles..."

- parkysat Verified Customer

For my money the best in the business. I drive 35 miles to have my cars serviced. I buy from Boucher, I service at Boucher. Many years and ten new cars. When I find a winner, I stick with them. I am very confident in referring my friends and the feedback has always been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Westbrook, Annica Abbott

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business with us here at Boucher. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,306

2018 Kia Forte

$24,306

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,852

2021 Kia Soul

$16,852

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,478

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,478

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,668

2021 Kia K5

$24,668

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,925

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,925

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $31,799

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$31,799