About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Millie.
Chris Millie
Chris Millie, Sales Manager, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Chris Millie

Sales Manager

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Chris Millie

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- NYCORNERDELI Verified Customer

What a great place. Never felt pressured into anything and they made the sale so easy. Patrick was our sales person and he was so great. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hairston

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and authentic group!"

- JBA404 Verified Customer

The whole team there made us feel like they were putting our needs above their desire to make a sale. Great sales experience... Great product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexios Panagiotidis , Clay Smith, LJ Hofeliçh

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- BDH Verified Customer

I came in for service and and upgraded to a newer vehicle. The customer service at LeJeune Honda was fantastic. Thanks Ron, Chris, and Eriica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire, Ericka Dobson

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice fun buying experience."

- EWAITE Verified Customer

Went to get service on my 2015 CRV, and had considered a newer CRV. After my service I talked with a salesman Alexios Panagiotidis and he showed me some nice CRV's. I talked to the service manager and told him I would come back after talking to wife on the purchase of a new car. Returned to the dealership and checked out a couple of CRV's and ended up purchasing one. A very enjoyable purchase without the high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service."

- NPHutch

Alex was great. Very knowledgeable of the Honda product line and easy to work with. This was one of the best and easiest car buying experiences i’ve had. I would definitely buy from Lejeune Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexios Panagiotidis

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase experience "

- Jwjpn

Ron Ailshire provided A1 service for the purchase of a 2018 Honda Civic. Ron worked hard with Sales Mgr. Chris Millie to get me an favorable deal. Ron also went above great customer service and purchased and ship a paint sample. Now this is true customer service. Ask for Ron if your looking for that special service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The teamwork here is phenomenal!!!"

- cmillie Verified Customer

I love coming here for service and for the nice folks that work here!! Top notch service with very little wait time!!! Thank you for all that you guys and gals do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I have ever seen!!!"

- cmillie Verified Customer

Just a great atmosphere and great employees!!! These folks must love their job!!! I will always do my service here on all my vehicles!!! Thanks Lejeune Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Crandall, Robbie Castro

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- john.molfetto Verified Customer

Brought car in for first service and to have a DVD player looked at. Got car done in a very short time and had no issues! Will gladly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Castro , Erika Dobson, Dena Gates

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was fast and efficient"

- J4MART4 Verified Customer

I went into Lejeune Honda to get a oil change without an appointment and they were very kind and polite and were able to get me into their busy schedule and gave me a good oil change and I didn’t really have to wait that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Brianna Froehlich, Ashley Lethbridge, Kelly Roberts

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125