About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Millie.
Chris Millie
Chris Millie, Sales Manager, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Chris Millie

Sales Manager

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Chris Millie

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Alleigh

Today I bought my first brand new car at Lejeune Honda. I worked with Rich, Chris Millie, and Nick in finance. Rich and Chris showed the utmost care in making sure all of my needs were met. They were able to find me the exact color I wanted as well and had it delivered quickly. The entire process from start to finish was extremely easy and seamless. Nick in finance had all the paperwork ready to go and was extremely polite as well. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to Lejeune Honda, especially to Chris and Rich. Couldn’t have asked for the process to go any better. Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Kolstad , Nick Baker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy"

- CLAPHAN81 Verified Customer

As soon as I pulled in the lot. I was greeted by Josh Stratton. He was probably the best and most professional sales person I have ever encountered. He asked me what I needed, I gave him some impossible criteria and unrealistic expectations of what I was looking for. Within 5min he found me the exact car I was looking for. I was test drove the car within 10 min or arriving. The sales and finance team took care of me swiftly and professionally. I was shocked. I was buying this car for a friend and I asked Josh if he could help me deliver the car to swansboro, and he did. Wow that is amazing service. I am estatic and very happy. This is why I always come back to Stevenson Honda. I just want to say thank you Josh for finding me a car. You have truly blessed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stratton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- NYCORNERDELI Verified Customer

What a great place. Never felt pressured into anything and they made the sale so easy. Patrick was our sales person and he was so great. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hairston

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and authentic group!"

- JBA404 Verified Customer

The whole team there made us feel like they were putting our needs above their desire to make a sale. Great sales experience... Great product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexios Panagiotidis , Clay Smith, LJ Hofeliçh

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- BDH Verified Customer

I came in for service and and upgraded to a newer vehicle. The customer service at LeJeune Honda was fantastic. Thanks Ron, Chris, and Eriica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire, Ericka Dobson

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice fun buying experience."

- EWAITE Verified Customer

Went to get service on my 2015 CRV, and had considered a newer CRV. After my service I talked with a salesman Alexios Panagiotidis and he showed me some nice CRV's. I talked to the service manager and told him I would come back after talking to wife on the purchase of a new car. Returned to the dealership and checked out a couple of CRV's and ended up purchasing one. A very enjoyable purchase without the high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service."

- NPHutch

Alex was great. Very knowledgeable of the Honda product line and easy to work with. This was one of the best and easiest car buying experiences i’ve had. I would definitely buy from Lejeune Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexios Panagiotidis

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase experience "

- Jwjpn

Ron Ailshire provided A1 service for the purchase of a 2018 Honda Civic. Ron worked hard with Sales Mgr. Chris Millie to get me an favorable deal. Ron also went above great customer service and purchased and ship a paint sample. Now this is true customer service. Ask for Ron if your looking for that special service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The teamwork here is phenomenal!!!"

- cmillie Verified Customer

I love coming here for service and for the nice folks that work here!! Top notch service with very little wait time!!! Thank you for all that you guys and gals do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I have ever seen!!!"

- cmillie Verified Customer

Just a great atmosphere and great employees!!! These folks must love their job!!! I will always do my service here on all my vehicles!!! Thanks Lejeune Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Crandall, Robbie Castro

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860