About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Millie.
Chris Millie
Chris Millie, Sales Manager, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Chris Millie

Sales Manager

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Chris Millie

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- country_girl802 Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment scheduled so I walked in. Ben helped me and was great! I didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Courteous "

- rholmanjr1 Verified Customer

From the service center to the sales staff very respectful and kind. We are glad to have purchased our 2019 Honda Odyssey from Lejuene Honda. You have a customer for life. Chris Millie is the BEST guy to deal with. We told him of our family needs and he met all our expectations. We were also teamed up with (P3) not his official name. But he also was top notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak, Ericka Dobson , My man P3 in sales. AWESOME guy.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Dalr Verified Customer

Great service, quick service and great people. Been there twice already and definitely plan on going back. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and ready to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from start to finish. "

- TERRIALPHINSMITH Verified Customer

I chose Lejuene Honda because it’s my home Honda dealership. I had a great experience with the staff and feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Brown

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast service"

- lonnietyndall Verified Customer

Went in to look at a new car and I was driving away 1 1/2 hours later. Never bought a car that fast before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cabrera

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Maria Verified Customer

Excellent service, and great customer service they were very welcoming and gave you a brief description and exact information on the services you will be receiving and the other services that they offer as well. They make sure you are well taken care of from when you arrive to when you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Alleigh

Today I bought my first brand new car at Lejeune Honda. I worked with Rich, Chris Millie, and Nick in finance. Rich and Chris showed the utmost care in making sure all of my needs were met. They were able to find me the exact color I wanted as well and had it delivered quickly. The entire process from start to finish was extremely easy and seamless. Nick in finance had all the paperwork ready to go and was extremely polite as well. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to Lejeune Honda, especially to Chris and Rich. Couldn’t have asked for the process to go any better. Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Kolstad , Nick Baker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy"

- CLAPHAN81 Verified Customer

As soon as I pulled in the lot. I was greeted by Josh Stratton. He was probably the best and most professional sales person I have ever encountered. He asked me what I needed, I gave him some impossible criteria and unrealistic expectations of what I was looking for. Within 5min he found me the exact car I was looking for. I was test drove the car within 10 min or arriving. The sales and finance team took care of me swiftly and professionally. I was shocked. I was buying this car for a friend and I asked Josh if he could help me deliver the car to swansboro, and he did. Wow that is amazing service. I am estatic and very happy. This is why I always come back to Stevenson Honda. I just want to say thank you Josh for finding me a car. You have truly blessed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stratton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- NYCORNERDELI Verified Customer

What a great place. Never felt pressured into anything and they made the sale so easy. Patrick was our sales person and he was so great. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hairston

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and authentic group!"

- JBA404 Verified Customer

The whole team there made us feel like they were putting our needs above their desire to make a sale. Great sales experience... Great product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Smith, LJ Hofeliçh, Alexios Panagiotidis

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215