Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Palma.
Chris Palma
Chris Palma at Park Ave BMW
5.0

Chris Palma

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Contact Me

Favorite Car: E61 M5 Touring Favorite Part of being a BMW Genius: Seeing the smiles on customers faces when I get to show them something new. I enjoy making the customers day.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Genius

Employee Video

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Chris Palma

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the Best"

- rkoch72401

Chris Palma is a pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly on all levels. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with"

- NO B S

Easy to deal with and Honest. Marlo made it easy to purchase the car. Finance was no hassles, no games. Chris P made sure i was ready to go functiionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGowan, Marlo Bellizzi

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cam2325

Marlo was very helpful in all aspects of the buying process. She kept me updated on my vehicles status. Professional and very personable. Would recommend to others. Chris reviewed additional car services with no added pressure to buy. Again professional and personable. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Bellizzi

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- northbergen74

I have leased many cars from Park Avenue BMW, especially from Aimon. I would tell Aimon what I want, and he delivers with excellence. Rachel is great too, my documents were ready, and all I had to do is sign. Chris Palma at the Delivery Center is great too, he helped me with my car, and he’s always there if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimon Altaai , Rachel.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new BMW "

- Herman

Bought a new Hybrid BMW at the advice of Eric Schuster, superb salesman. He explained all the possibilities well. Thanks also to Paul Simon who made the deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien, Paul Simon, Eric Shuster , Eric Schuster

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car from Park Ave"

- RGP

I have now leased three cars from Park Ave, and always had a positive, pleasant experience. The sales and service staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable, and the new showroom is beautiful. I will definitely be coming back for my fourth car in 3 years...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien, Marlo Bellizzi

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Only Place to go for a BMW!"

- MaxS

Mike Smeraglia and his team at Park Ave did it again! This is our 3rd car from Mike, and I can't see going anywhere else. I make the 2.5 hour trip from PA becuase I know that Mike and his team care about their customers. You must check out Park Ave If you are in the northeast and are interested in a BMW. Their professionalism, attention to detail and pricing trumps all! Thanks again for getting me into my dream M4, Mike! I'll see you for the next one! -Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien, Mike Smeraglia

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- Topgunner2x

Fast, efficient service from beginning to end--especially Rachel and Chris. Thank you for making my first experience with BMW top-notch! Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with the M2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimon Altaai, Roger Pic , Rachel Goedecke

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Smooth Operator "

- Snl

Awesome car buying experience. Never felt pressured. Andre was very helpful in explaining every detail. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay, Heather O'Brien

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional Service"

- Michael A Tropiano

I live close to Prestige BMW in Ramsey and I came down to Park Ave at the recommendation of a family member who introduced me to Brad Russak. The dealership was bustling with people (they were even serving food the day after Christmas) and Brad was extremely personable and attentive. He was able to get a prompt and fair trade in on my vehicle and in little time we had deal. I had a similar experience at the pick up location in Hackensack. We had Chris Palma and Heather in Finance, who were both excellent. By far the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russak, Heather O'Brien

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $61,795

2019 BMW 530

$61,795

2019 BMW M8

$126,045

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $61,795

2019 BMW 530

$61,795

New 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $45,645

2019 BMW X1

$45,645

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $63,495

2019 BMW 530

$63,495

New 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $44,445

2019 BMW X1

$44,445

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $63,845

2019 BMW 530

$63,845

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,195

2019 BMW 530

$62,195