About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Palmisano.
Chris Palmisano
Chris Palmisano, F&I Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North
4.7

Chris Palmisano

F&I Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Very happy to assist you in a timely manner in your vehicle purchase or lease Enjoy living on the east side, fitness activities, going to sporting events, movies.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERT. , WI Notary Public

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Chris Palmisano

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act all the way!!"

- Kjbness7

From the time they picked me up from the lake express to the time I drove off the lot was a great experience. We had a few stumbles along the way waiting for license plate, but they were very accommodating to find out what the holdup was. Eliud was great and I would buy from them again.. even though I live in Michigan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliud Mendez

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience--new car purchase"

- Frederick

Very good experience with this dealership overall. This is our second Mercedes purchased with the help of Dierk Schulz. He is the epitome of a courteous and respectful salesman. I dislike the pushiness and games I have experienced at other dealerships.Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Todd Dekker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Umansky team!"

- Alan

Our sales person Dierk Schulz was fantastic. A true professional in every sense of the word. Great communication and follow up through the entire process. Looking forward to working with him again when our car comes off lease in three years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Hunter Arms

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 2017 Volkswagen Alltrack"

- tjlayton1

Stopping in at Umansky's was a great choice. Our sales consultant, Mike, was very knowledgeable about the two vehicles that we wanted to try, the Tiguan and Alltrack. Once we decided the Alltrack was for us, our vehicle trade in was handled expediently and without any hassle. The process for financing, if needed, is transparent and easy to understand here. Easily one of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bekenshteyn

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Informed, Hassle-Free Purchase"

- shawncolleen

Dierk and team were great to work with. No pressure, honest feedback and great price. The service after the sale has been second to none. Will definitely go to Dierk and Umansky for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, easy helpful"

- Mark Porreca

It was a pleasure working with Mike Bekenshteyn and his team. The purchase and financing was made very simple. Mike Bekenshteyn and his team are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bekenshteyn , Scott Ruscheinsky

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- JUANITA

Devin Hackney is the most helpful Sales Consultant. He knows the product and patiently answers all the questions. Always smiles and wants to be helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Hackney

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!! "

- Brewcity1

I went to Umansky to look at an Infiniti FX35. Eliud helped me out from the moment I inquired, and was amazing! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliud Mendez

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Baldwin33

Terrific experience , great price and outstanding and professional customer service from Devin Hackney and Chris Palmisano. I will definitely return to the dealership when I'm ready for another vehicle and would recommend Umansky to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Hackney

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Veryhappylady

Everyone we interacted with was so kind and helpful. Usually for me I get very anxious buying a car. The experience at umansky was completely the opposite. I couldn't have been more relaxed. I will recommend Umansky to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Hunter Arms

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$35,110

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,289

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,227

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,290

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,293