About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Palmisano.
Chris Palmisano
Chris Palmisano, F&I Manager, Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North
4.7

Chris Palmisano

F&I Manager

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Very happy to assist you in a timely manner in your vehicle purchase or lease Enjoy living on the east side, fitness activities, going to sporting events, movies.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERT. , WI Notary Public

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Chris Palmisano

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Jones, Pamla

My experience at Umansky was great! Eliud Mendez was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable/welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Chris in finance aided in this experience by expediting my financing which made my purchase as a whole effortless. I love my BMW and would definitely recommend you purchase your next vehicle from them. Hats off Umansky...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliud Mendez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Pleasant Transaction with No Surprises"

- brightsun1

Just leased a new '18 E 400 Cabriolet. Dealt with Dierk in sales and Chris in financing. Product knowledge was exemplary and negotiating was open and clear. I feel that I got a very fair deal on a pretty special car. Once we agreed on terms, I was able to close all the paperwork in less than half an hour, with no surprise fees or pressure to buy add on services. Really, an exceptionally nice experience. All the staff we uniformly nice, and, were willing to spend as much time as needed to answer questions. I feel that this dealership is worth a little extra drive to give them an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Hunter Arms

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 VW Tiguan"

- Kppi

Michael Bekenshtyne was not only affable but quite knowledgeable about the Tiguan in which we were interested. The 2018 Tiguan is a roomy, flexible, comfortable vehicle. I can easily recommend both Mike and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bekenshteyn , Scott (manager). All were professional, courteous good listeners. From the moment we walked in to the time we drove away, they made every effort to insure we had a positive experience.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes buying made easy"

- BZ

If you want the best combination of automotive knowledge and purchase simplicity, then visit this dealer and work with Dierk Schulz. The Benz we bought (GLE 350) is sublime and the whole process was precise and professional. Couldn’t. Be. Happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Hunter Arms

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act all the way!!"

- Kjbness7

From the time they picked me up from the lake express to the time I drove off the lot was a great experience. We had a few stumbles along the way waiting for license plate, but they were very accommodating to find out what the holdup was. Eliud was great and I would buy from them again.. even though I live in Michigan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliud Mendez

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience--new car purchase"

- Frederick

Very good experience with this dealership overall. This is our second Mercedes purchased with the help of Dierk Schulz. He is the epitome of a courteous and respectful salesman. I dislike the pushiness and games I have experienced at other dealerships.Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Todd Dekker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Umansky team!"

- Alan

Our sales person Dierk Schulz was fantastic. A true professional in every sense of the word. Great communication and follow up through the entire process. Looking forward to working with him again when our car comes off lease in three years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz, Hunter Arms

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 2017 Volkswagen Alltrack"

- tjlayton1

Stopping in at Umansky's was a great choice. Our sales consultant, Mike, was very knowledgeable about the two vehicles that we wanted to try, the Tiguan and Alltrack. Once we decided the Alltrack was for us, our vehicle trade in was handled expediently and without any hassle. The process for financing, if needed, is transparent and easy to understand here. Easily one of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bekenshteyn

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Informed, Hassle-Free Purchase"

- shawncolleen

Dierk and team were great to work with. No pressure, honest feedback and great price. The service after the sale has been second to none. Will definitely go to Dierk and Umansky for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dierk Schulz

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, easy helpful"

- Mark Porreca

It was a pleasure working with Mike Bekenshteyn and his team. The purchase and financing was made very simple. Mike Bekenshteyn and his team are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bekenshteyn , Scott Ruscheinsky

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,225

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$121,100

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,345

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$78,085

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,445