Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Queen
Chris Queen at Sundance Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Queen

Salesperson

Sundance Chevrolet

5895 E Saginaw Hwy.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Contact Me
4.9
114 Reviews

Hi! My name is Chris Queen, I love the outdoors, football and spending time with my two little kids Aubrey and Eli. I'm here to help you in anyway possible

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great Sales experience and will help in anyway possible to get you into what you need and want

4.9

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Chris Queen

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Lopez was really great! He made my deal quick..."

- ethandunning58

Eric Lopez was really great! He made my deal quick efficient and fun. Was all ears during the whole buying process and helped me through a lot of steps!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lopez

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful to me from the start it was a cold..."

- Carolyn61

Chris was very helpful to me from the start it was a cold call about a truck he had it here from St John's within 1 hour I drove it and I bought it after the sale there was a couple of minor issues which he took care of promptly I'm very happy I give him four and a half Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris didn’t make some feel pressured/ rushed into buying..."

- Cargirl

Chris didn’t make some feel pressured/ rushed into buying my vehicle that day. He is very trustworthy and listened to all my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Fernandez

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome to me he answered my calls right away..."

- Mr Russo

Chris was awesome to me he answered my calls right away always called me back when he said he would give me the best deal possible I recommend Chris in Sundance any day of the week

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was always super friendly and hardworking. Fast and..."

- Drew s

Josh was always super friendly and hardworking. Fast and easy to deal with. Great selection of cars for us to look at and we are very happy with the experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Joshua Rice, Ryan Gardner, Tim Eagen, Lou Flynn, AJ Enojado, Tyler Renner

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sundance offered me great help getting my first car. The..."

- Kendramonroe17

Sundance offered me great help getting my first car. The whole process was very quick and easy. All lots were easy to navigate, and all offices were clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mrazik, Jack Wohlscheid , Brad Mrazik, chris king

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, always helped me as much as possibly while..."

- tenerelli25

Great dealer, always helped me as much as possibly while trying to find the perfect vehicle for myself! Would definitely him recommend to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great , I’m still trying to figure out why a..."

- Chevyman

Chris was great , I’m still trying to figure out why a car dealership would be working out of a log cabin seems kind of dumb.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 17, 2020

Sundance Chevrolet responded

The log cabin is apart of the western theme that we have had since Terry bought the dealership. That's why there's western music and our commercials are western themed as well.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and Chris made it easy for me..."

- Starlight

It was a great experience and Chris made it easy for me to buy my first car. I hope to come back and buy another.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful and informative and I would..."

- mrsound01

Chris was very helpful and informative and I would recommend him to all my friends and family . Very pleasant to work with and I will send all my family to Chris

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meyers, Brandon DeLeon

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,900
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5,300
2009 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,900
2016 INFINITI Q50
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $55,900
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,900
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,900
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive