About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Quick.
Chris Quick
Chris Quick, Service Advisor, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Chris Quick

Service Advisor

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Chris Quick servicing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Chris Quick

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- jaybird15

Always set up appointments very promptly to take care of any needs. Everyone is very courteous and caring of your needs. Thanks you for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mahon, Bobby Kelly

Jan 11, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

It is a pleasure hearing from pleased guests. Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a friendly face."

- LAL

Buying a car is stressful enough but even when that is over the stress can continue. The salesperson spends only a very short amount of time with you and then prefers not to see you again (unless you are back to buy another car). The Service Department, though, either makes or breaks your experience at a dealership. Cars eventually all need service from the periodic oil change to the more major repairs. When you feel good about the treatment you receive from the Service Department, you know you made the right choice in dealerships. Royal Gate Dodge has a superb Service Department. All personnel are courteous, friendly, experienced, and professional. Their follow-up, after the service is completed, is essential to ensure the customer is happy and satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Service Department. It is great that you believe our service team to be courteous, friendly, experienced and professional We are also delighted to know that our service team always follows up and makes sure to provide great customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us! Have a good day!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence in service"

- Antique Jukebox Co.

My relationship with Royalgate Dodge started in 2001. THE PRIMARY reason I keep returning is the outstanding SERVICE DEPARTMENT, PARTS DEPARTMENT, and BODY SHOP! This is SIMPLY THE BEST DEALERSHIP in St. Louis. OUTSTANDING QUALITY! OUTSTANDING TALANT, is the reason I WILL NOT go to any other dealership, for my MOPAR SERVICE< PARTS OR BODY WORK! Everybody from the porters that not only greet me upon arrival, they transport me to where I need to go! I am the greeted by CHRIS QUICK, TYLER GREEWALD, or MIKE GEBKEN, for what ever my needs are. AND not to forget the great DAVE MCLAIN, one of THE BEST MECHANICS I HAVE EVER ASKED TO WORK ON MY DODGE RAM DEISEL TRUCKS !!! LIKE I SAID, SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Mike Gebken, Tyler Greenwald , RODGER THE SHUTTLE DRIVER , JAKE, ZAKE. LARRY. TONY, EVERYBODY IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT!

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are so happy to have you as a loyal customer and to know that you are so happy with our Service and Parts Department and our Body Shop! It is great that you believe us to be the best dealership and that our staff is always friendly especially Chris, Tyler, Mike, and Dave. We truly value you as a customer and we look forward to your future visits!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Paul

Repair shop is always so professional and helpful. I appreciated the loaner car and the daily calls on my vehicle repair progress.. Great job team!! My next jeep/vehicle will be from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Paul, I am so glad to hear that our service team took such good care of you and earned us your future business! However, I am concerned to see your overall low rating and invite you to reach out to me if there was anything that caused your dissatisfaction. It would be my pleasure to hear from you. Best regards, Justin Dumas Service Manager justind@royalgate.email 636-394-3400

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent work by tech"

- DAVID

many times I had to wait, I guess because my truck is a diesel but he had my oil changed and tire rotation done in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi David, thank you for the five-star review! We were to take care of your truck in a timely and efficient manner. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Caravan 1

Excellent service, fast , courteous great pricing. Waiting area was very comfortable with beverages available. Technician's will discuss any issues with your vehicle if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Stevens. , Kenny?

Nov 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us. Come back and see us anytime!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- Hoghesd1963

This Dealership took very good care of me!! The process was painless The Sales Assistant was very professional And his Product Knowledge Was Spot on He Answered all my Safety question’s I will definitely purchase agin from Royal Gate Dodge Bert also walked me through the Service Dept What a nice facility Thanks Bert Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Derek76

Very helpful staff, job done in a very timely manner. They seem to care for your car new or old. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese

Oct 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Derek! We will always be here to take great care of your auto needs. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Janel22

Very professional staff and a nice, clean, modern facility. I was able to get an appt quickly and my car was done well before I expected. I was surprised that service was open until 11pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Mike Gebken, Tyler Greenwald , I’m not sure of anyone’s name

Oct 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for coming to us for your service needs! We hope to see you again for the next one!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motor for the convertible."

- Carfan2

We had difficulties getting a new motor for our Sebring convertible. We have waited on it since May of 2017. Casy was on top of it. It came in the other day. As soon I came in to the service department Chris and Mike were on top of it. They made sure I was taken care of . They fixed the top and made my wife VERY HAPPY. “Peace at home”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that the team took care of your needs. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411