Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Reeves.
Chris Reeves
Chris Reeves at Galaxy Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Reeves

Sales Consultant

Galaxy Toyota

750 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

38 Reviews of Chris Reeves

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent..."

- Claudine1975

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown. As you can see I gave it a 5 stars. This was a very smooth process, more specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Chris Reeves. Not only was he extremely a gentleman and genuine but also a true professional. His approach was very quite relaxed and there where no pressure from him at all. I knew the deal that would work for me and Chris make it so easy for me also I wanted to say a big thank you to KJ and mr Young. thanks to you all for your patience and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with us and we thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy and extremely impressed with Chris'..."

- dp1321

I was very happy and extremely impressed with Chris' professionalism. During the day of purchase Chris was well prepared and had all details at hand. I am very happy with the overall purchasing experience with Chris and Galaxy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are happy to know Chris was great to work with and we thank you for providing us with your feedback.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great they gave me everything I asked..."

- ssepulveda10

The experience was great they gave me everything I asked for and answered all my questions overall I’m happy with the car and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your recent experience!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to work with. No BSing around price and..."

- KK

Chris was great to work with. No BSing around price and was upfront about the purchase I was making. Never like the whole back and forth with the manager and them coming out to ‘close the deal’. That was the same at Galaxy TOYOTA but guess that’s the industry standard. Can’t be helped, I guess. I would recommend anyone to go to Chris to purchase your car! The finance person, Young was very helpful too. I ended cancelling my extended warranty the next day and Young was helpful and didn’t give me a hard time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with Chris and Young!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband did a lot of the preliminary work on the phone..."

- Keef21

My husband did a lot of the preliminary work on the phone with Brandon. We knew exactly what we wanted, ie., model, color, no additional packages. He didn’t have it on his lot but searched until he found exactly what we wanted. We had been to another dealership that had the car but we couldn’t agree on the price with my trade in. Chris was the greatest. Any questions we had he was able to answer. He made the process so smooth. He handled all the paperwork; we didn’t have to do anything except sign and drive our new Venza. He took so much time explaining the workings of the Venza. We didn’t feel rushed at all...he’s so patient. I have to say that this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. It was a pleasure working with Chris and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy to know Chris and Brandon were able to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you love driving around in your new Toyota Venza!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a customer focused friendly person. He made the..."

- mshullich

Chris is a customer focused friendly person. He made the car buying experience totally frictionless. He patiently listened to my preferences and provided good guidance. I appreciate how patient he was explaining all the features of my new car. I would not hesitate to send anyone looking for a new car to Galaxy and would tell them to ask for Chris by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Chris was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark with your experience!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome! Great friendly service! Awesome guy,..."

- aonorato86

Chris was awesome! Great friendly service! Awesome guy, very personable, calm, and not pushy at all. I would send my friends to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reeves

Mar 04, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Chris!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very nice, professional, and was willing to go..."

- bellindabellamy

He was very nice, professional, and was willing to go through all the details with me patiently. He definitely seems like someone who is knowledgeable. I was lucky to have been assigned to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just sold my truck and leased a new Tacoma working..."

- RAMpmag

I just sold my truck and leased a new Tacoma working with Chris for both transactions. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and professional . Chris thoroughly went over the new truck with me and worked hard to get me a terrific deal on the whole transaction . I would recommend working with Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Chris could assist you during the car buying process and provide you with excellent service. We hope you love driving around in your new Tacoma!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the dealership were insightful, informative,..."

- Matt

Chris and the dealership were insightful, informative, patient, understanding and helpful. These admirable traits ensured a truly wonderful experience and ease of process for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reeves

Feb 19, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Chris! It's a pleasure to know he was able to assist you and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,999
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,456
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,999
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,458
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,410
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD