Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Reis.
Chris Reis
Chris 	 Reis at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Reis

Parts Assistant

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Started working here for over 15 years. started as a tech when I was in high school. Moved into the parts department for over 6 years now. For all of your Volkswagen and Audi parts or accessory questions feel free to give me a call.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

12 Reviews of Chris Reis

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and his team are great to work with and know the..."

- SILVERFOX810

Ray and his team are great to work with and know the product. A pleasure to work with. Also met and talked to Johnny O whom i worked with at Mattie's 15 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves, Bob Moniz, Jonathan Tartaglione , John o Arron F. Renaldo

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team has been outstanding. When I have a question..."

- Lazaro.carreiro Verified Customer

This team has been outstanding. When I have a question regarding my vehicle they are right there, fast and friendly and promptly. Great job Mattie imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DSG transmission preventive maintenance"

- ERIKCAMARA1978 Verified Customer

Made a phone call to have my 2013 TDI jetta's transmission service done . Joe chaves in service scheduled me in for the upcoming Saturday and even text/emailed me reminders during the week about my appointment. I dropped my car off on Friday and met with Joe in service who told me the would also be doing a complimentary inspection of my car and suggest any repairs the car may need . I was called on Saturday and told the car was done and surgery went well ! Picked up my car and it was all cleaned up and ready to go! A+ for the whole team at Mattie !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- lefrancoiserin16 Verified Customer

Excellent work, on time, and answered all my questions . Always a great experience at this dealership. Would recommend to family and friends to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Ross St. Laurent

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- rekless_s10 Verified Customer

TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS IN ONE VISIT. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS RESPECTFUL AND THE PARTS GENTLEMEN WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WAS GREAT TO KNOW TH EVEHICLE WAS STILL COVERED UNDER CPO WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires"

- VFUZZYW Verified Customer

I went in to have new tires installed on my 2016 Audi A3 s line prestige, tires were properly mounted and balanced, no shakes shimmy’s or anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- rekless_s10

Check engine light came on in my tiguan, they diagnosed the vehicle ordered the parts needed right away and repaired the car quicker than expected. Car even got washed and vacuumed and was returned to me with care. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied with service and professionalism."

- EWF

All employees and sales reps are very pleasant and professional. Loaner ready for me. Service performed as scheduled. And Brian met with me to cover over my options for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington, Ray Massey, Lori Bertoldo

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Reis and the guys in parts are always there to help!"

- jcauto95

I have been doing business with them for over 5 years- Chris and the guys in parts are awesome- Always there to accommodate with parts on a great cost and timely manor. They have gone above and beyond getting my parts to me, even one the guy was on his way home they delivered it to me!! 5 star dealership- great staff and relationship developed over the years! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Moniz, Ross St. Laurent

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Nathan Ruest

Excellent customer service when dealing with the parts department. Would highly recommend to others. Always very helpful when I am looking for parts. Will send diagrams when needed also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870
2021 Audi Q7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD