Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Roderick.
Chris Roderick
Chris Roderick at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Roderick

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

410 Reviews of Chris Roderick

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a brand new 2020 Trax. Chris Roderick made..."

- mcintoshl

We purchased a brand new 2020 Trax. Chris Roderick made this process seamless. I enjoyed working with Chris and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great dealership. Thanks Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Cruze over the weekend. Chris Roderick made the..."

- edgrr9109

Bought a Cruze over the weekend. Chris Roderick made the experience quick and painless. He provided several loan options and found me the best deal. The entire staff was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I will keep getting my vehicles from Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ThNkyou chris for help on my purchase of my 2015 Chevy..."

- hustleman8369

ThNkyou chris for help on my purchase of my 2015 Chevy Cruze at first I wasn’t share but it’s been the best decision I’ve made in months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys handled not one, but TWO used cars and put me..."

- Kaylahill81

These guys handled not one, but TWO used cars and put me in a new one. You need a car? You need Chris and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited 20 years to buy a new car. So I wasn't familiar..."

- Happycustomer

I waited 20 years to buy a new car. So I wasn't familiar with the process. Fortunately, my salesman turns out to be Chris Roderick. Couldn't have went better. Chris made it easy. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Top notch dealer with outstanding sales people like Chris. Purchased 4/3/21

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was super quick and easy! So glad I..."

- anitacwils16

The whole process was super quick and easy! So glad I chose Tom Gill to purchase my new car! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hargis

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 2nd Equinox from Tom Gill Chevrolet...."

- Edah03

Just leased my 2nd Equinox from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Thanks to Chris Roderick for a smooth delivery for the exact car I was wanting without ever having to leave home. Couldn’t have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Roderick took care of me, made me feel very..."

- Karacronon

Chris Roderick took care of me, made me feel very comfortable, listened to me and also got me into a new car!! It’s really scary to sign your life away, also being a woman walking into a car dealership! They are a well oiled machine, every employee was very nice and helpful, THANKYOU so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Roderick was my salesman. I was appreciate of the..."

- jmb723

Chris Roderick was my salesman. I was appreciate of the fact that he made my niece and I feel very comfortable and have a low stress experience. The overall dealership was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second car from Tom Gill. I love this..."

- syphie88

Just bought my second car from Tom Gill. I love this dealership! I bought my first one 2 years ago. Chris Roderick was my salesman both times and I got great service. Very Friendly staff there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the rest.

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491