Chris Roderick
Chris Roderick at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Roderick

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
595 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

595 Reviews

Write a Review

595 Reviews of Chris Roderick

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Chris Roderick and he was excellent. Very kind and personable. Not pushy at all!! More

by rschnied22
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a vehicle from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Chris Roderick and Tom Gill Chevrolet were very easy to work with. They put the customer first and make the process of buying a vehicle a very simpl More

by Dustin Reed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is superior to any I have experienced in the past. They always go above and beyond to make sure the customer has a pleasant experience More

by Markandkaren
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Chris R was great. Will continue to buy from Chris and Tim Gill More

by mikemitchell0902
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hayes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my 3rd Equinox in 6 years from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Chris Roderick helped me each time and I have to say that he delivered with flying colors each and every time. He takes all the hassle o More

by Edah03
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Roderick has helped us out on purchasing our last 2 vehicles. He is a great salesperson and Tom Gill has the best service ever! More

by sara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, friendly don't pressure you into just looking at one car will pull up multiple ones to look at and see what fits your needs More

by nick.thomas03131995
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was awesome. Will definitely be going back in the future for another vehicle amazing people. More

by tiff7920
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute that I walked into the dealership, I was impressed with how the staff were welcoming and professional but not pressuring me in any way. Chris Roderick was an attentive listener and worked ha More

by ccwgrin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Roderick answered all my questions with honesty and patience. I will recommend anyone who asks to use Chris as their sales rep. More

by Jeffschraer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genie Griffin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,991
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,962
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $18,293
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive