Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Roderick.
Chris Roderick
Chris Roderick, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Roderick

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

293 Reviews of Chris Roderick

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience. Quick and easy!"

- sdischar

Customer service was great. Process was very easy and didnt feel like the normal buying experience. This is a place to check out for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Dscriber31

The car dealership is a amazing so go see Chris for your car needs . This guy is amazing ! Very carefully and ver friendly dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ was amazing sealing the deal by explaining what was cover in the closing deal on buy the clothes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- Joshua Smallwod

Tom Gill dealership is exactly what they say they are; a business of character! I have never had an experience this enjoyable with any purchase. Chris Roderick was my salesman and I will definitely continue to use him for years to come. Not one second did I ever feel pressured. Chris was honest, courteous and honestly treated me like I was family. It took me over a month to purchase a truck, and the whole time Chris was perfect with his presentation of vehicles, as I stated previously never pressured. I truly felt Chris and the team at Tom Gill had my interest at heart. I believe they are building customers for life, not just for 1 vehicle. I wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! Thank you Chris, and thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Drobinson64

Chris was extremely helpful and made sure I got into my new truck! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles! A+++ I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Donna blackburn

I have been here4 times ,& spoke with Chris every time. I am a single woman & car shopping by yourself is very frightening . Chris made the experience pleasurable. No pressure , very knowledgeable, excellent salesman. I have made a new friend. I will come back when it’s time to trade again .. thank you Chris, your friend, Donna Blackburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful"

- april88

Chris helped me find the car that i love that a reasonable price. Every one was really cooperative and kind. Will be coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Lynn ,love my Acadia

I had a very relaxing experience at Tom Gill every one was so nice and helpful Chris R was very knowledgeable answered all my questions,thank you chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, patience, no hard sell just what you need. "

- CharlesGossett

I was looking for a 2015 Truck to meet my needs and budget. After a couple wreks we found exactly what I wanted and needed with in my budget. Life time power train warranty can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Eri0817

Chris Roderick was great and very helpful. I absolutely love my new car. I will continue to buy and refer people to Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill dealership"

- mhilb6

Tom Gill dealership goes above and beyond They actually made it a very pleasant experience and worked well to make the deal happen The internet salesman, Chris roddick was awesome, a great asset for Tom Gill GM did a fantastic job on the Chevy volt I'm very impressed with the technology and the mileage on electric only Seriously every compact car on the road should be a Chevy volt Note. I haven't bought a general motor products since 1987.... So I'm not a big fan ...until I got the Chevy volt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810