Chris Roebuck
Chris Roebuck at Capital Subaru of Greenville
Refer Me

Chris Roebuck

Service Manager

Capital Subaru of Greenville

3999 S Memorial Dr
Winterville, NC 28590

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews
4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Chris Roebuck

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always dependable and loyal to your customers and I’m impressed with your honesty. Thank you! More

by NA2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

T h e best yet. This is my 8th subaru. First from this dealership. The best yet, especially on the service side. More

by BARBARA.PASSWATER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I messed up my days and they still fit me in. Service was fast and they washed my car! More

by Kim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like not having to make an appointment for oil changes. Friendly staff, convenient hours. More

by GREGGJ65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is new to me as I just bought a new Subaru several months ago. This was the first time I brought my Subaru in for 5000 mile check up and wondered how the service would be. The service was exem More

by LIV42DY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Smith, Ryan May, Jason Sutton , John M Moore

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the Caital Subaru Deaership of Greenville. Its servie is very reliable. The team is greateful and professional. As the result I trust my Subaru Outback to be behind the weel. More

by VTARABUKHIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was complete -and professional. I was able to get in on the same day for service More

by AMESAVERINO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a peasant overall experience. Exceeded expectations. The service was timely and the staff was friendly. More

by Ncc78ncc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, knowledgeable staff, our salesman was exceedingly helpful and made our vehicle transition simple even with the complexities of intra-state moving. More

by j.aylsworth89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for routine service. You don’t need an appointment, but it was easy to make one on their app. I didn’t have to wait long at all until they were finished, car washed and f More

by BOBBIEP1956
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan May, Jason Sutton

1
...

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,120
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,389
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,922
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,997
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,486
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,687
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive