Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Sainvil.
Chris Sainvil
Chris Sainvil, Internet Sales, Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Chris Sainvil

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

350 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Christopher Sainvil, Former College Student Athlete (Football)... My #1 Goal And Desire is To Provide A Professional and Exceptional Customer Service To All My Guests and Make Larry H Miller Colorado Jeep The Company I Am Proud To Represent.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Chris Sainvil

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep!"

- Sarah

Very easy experience and lots of inventory. Chris ran his butt off for me! He also helped me understand how to get the best rate! Very friendly not sales-y Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Talmich

Mar 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Sarah! I am thrilled to see that you are pleased with the service that you received. Our dedicated staff was happy to assist you in your search for a new vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road! - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kennyc71

I started my search online and everything went smooth. Chris did a great job keeping up with all communication. Everything went great. Will come back for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Mar 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, Kenny! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and easy process leading my car"

- Csaw

Everyone was so helpful! I got my car so quickly. They were efficient and kind and courteous the entire way theough the process. Chris showed me all of the bellas and whistles in the Grand Cherokee and willing to go the extra mile to make sure all was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for letting us be a part of your day. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our car buying process. Our dedicated staff strives to make it quick and painless. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new ride! - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Service "

- Choco@123

Great experience with everyone! Chris and Jose was awesome, highly recommend. I have never had an easier, smoother, or more pleasant car-buying experience thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marquez, Tilo Siyed

Feb 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that Chris and Jose were able to make your experience a great one. Come see us again if we can help with anything else. — John Mathieson, General Manager

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with High Altitude"

- New High Altitude Owners

Chris did a great job of taking care of us, making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone treated kindly and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tilo Siyed

Feb 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello! I am thrilled to read that Chris was able to provide great service. Our dedicated staff works hard to provide the best car buying experience in town. Enjoy your new High Altitude! - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward service"

- Brennde

Was an easy straightforward transaction. Trade and purchase was easy. Test drive was good and my sales associate was very informative and accommodating with speaking with my co signer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Feb 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Brennde, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. I hope that you will let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Taylor James

I bought my first ever new car at Larry H. Miller and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. There was a bit of a hiccup with getting me the correct vehicle and price, but I was fairly treated and compensated generously for the mistake. Everyone could not have been nicer and more willing to help. Special thanks to Tilo in finance for keeping my best interest in mind! Highly recommend these guys, they are all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello! We are so happy that everything was able to work out in the end. Your new Jeep is an amazing vehicle. We appreciate you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jhuber14

No pressure to purchase and friendly experience! Chris provided me the level of attention I wanted, let me browse the lot and then sat down with me to work out the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello! We are happy to hear that Chris was able to assist you in your recent car purchase. We hope that you will let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday Gift"

- Alexpash

Chris has been great to work with. He is charismatic and helped my dream car become a reality. Thank you Chris and it has been a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bedu-Annan

Feb 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for coming to see us, Alex! We were thrilled that you were able to find the perfect car. Enjoy your new ride! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- Meg Bos

They made the process very quick and easy to trade in my car and upgrade to my new Grand Cherokee. Sales people were very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tilo Siyed

Feb 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Meg, we hope that you are enjoying your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Our staff was more than happy to make sure that your experience was nothing short of great. Please let us know if there is anything that you need down the road! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,390

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,080

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$39,185

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,975

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,670

2018 Jeep Renegade

$30,480

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,500