Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Sainvil.
Chris Sainvil
Chris Sainvil at Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Sainvil

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep

350 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Christopher Sainvil, Former College Student Athlete (Football)... My #1 Goal And Desire is To Provide A Professional and Exceptional Customer Service To All My Guests and Make Larry H Miller Colorado Jeep The Company I Am Proud To Represent.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

187 Reviews of Chris Sainvil

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is the best! So kind and easy to work with. Walked..."

- L.lewis0402

Chris is the best! So kind and easy to work with. Walked me through every step and was a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service experience was exceptional. I look..."

- rhenne

Customer service experience was exceptional. I look forward to recommending this dealership and continuing the business relationship with LHM Colorado Jeep. Chris Silvain is a top notch sales person and Ace is a dependable Service Agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bedu-Annan

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was fantastic! We are thrilled with our new Jeep...."

- Kk

Chris was fantastic! We are thrilled with our new Jeep. Chris made it a great process from start to finish; he was organized, listened and was so friendly even when we changed our minds about the vehicle we were going with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bedu-Annan

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LHM Colorado Jeep has an amazing customer service. Their..."

- rhenne

LHM Colorado Jeep has an amazing customer service. Their ability to support customer’s needs is excellent. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Chris Sainvil is particularly amazing as a Sales Representative. Chris is very thoughtful and his attention to detail is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Sainvil was absolutely amazing! From start to..."

- BC

Chris Sainvil was absolutely amazing! From start to finish. Very helpful, thorough, respectful, and personable. He made sure I understood everything before pulling off the lot. Very grateful! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying our first Jeep! The..."

- Kayla

We had a wonderful experience buying our first Jeep! The staff was punctual and made our buying experience a breeze. Chris was extremely kind, personable and knowledgeable about the car and the process. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Chris Sainvil and..."

- J.alderman813

I bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Chris Sainvil and it was a great experience! I felt no pressure and he was very informative, answered my questions, and worked with me on payments. I would go to him again for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Jeep with Larry H Miller. Every..."

- bossyb303

This is my third Jeep with Larry H Miller. Every experience has been great, but Chris has been the best to work with. He made the process super easy and quick, and is super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Sainvill was extremely professional and personable...."

- Brad

Chris Sainvill was extremely professional and personable. In 20 years of buying cars I’ve never had a better sales representative. I would come back and recommend others to work with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such an amazing experience with my purchase. The..."

- Beljica Ruiz

Had such an amazing experience with my purchase. The sales rep definitely went above and beyond extremely helpful in every way possible. Was super patient as well while deciding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,933

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,933

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,111

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,111

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,063

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,063

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,368

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,368

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,086

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,086

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,086

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,086