Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Sherban.
Chris Sherban
Chris Sherban at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Sherban

Service Advisor

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Chris Sherban

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable experience. Chris does an amazing job of..."

- CB Verified Customer

Pleasurable experience. Chris does an amazing job of communicating and keeping me up to date with necessary maintenance needed to keep my Volvo running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer’s valet & service department provided great..."

- LAURILYN71 Verified Customer

Dealer’s valet & service department provided great customer service. They kept me updated on picking up/dropping off, & maintenance status. Made sure I was informed of cautionary issues to watch & discussed the pros/cons of repairs now or later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. 30k service on my Volvo. Confortable..."

- mtnpeak14000 Verified Customer

Excellent service. 30k service on my Volvo. Confortable waiting are with good amenities. Service consultant was great and kept me posted on progress and details of work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that your routine visit went ahead without any issues. See you at the next visit.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Sherban is a rockstar. Very knowledgeable and..."

- KITZANNOTO Verified Customer

Chris Sherban is a rockstar. Very knowledgeable and helpful always! Communicative and keeps you aware of your vehicles progress consistently. Goes the extra mile every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy , Eric

Mar 01, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Chris is great at his job. We are so pleased to hear that he provided you with excellent service. We will make sure to give a huge pat on the back.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service center!! Treated me like a king, got..."

- grfreeborn Verified Customer

Excellent service center!! Treated me like a king, got the car fixed and washed in a very quick time! Definitely return for additional servicing of my Volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We want to say thank you for allowing us to service your car. We strive to provide the best service in town. Come see us again soon.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris did a great job taking care of my service needs on..."

- Erik VolvoXC90 Verified Customer

Chris did a great job taking care of my service needs on my XC90. He thoroughly explained recommendations needed and he was genuine in his approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Erik thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear Chris provided you with great service. Come see us again.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made routine maintenance super easy. I Loved being..."

- tara.m.weber Verified Customer

Chris made routine maintenance super easy. I Loved being able to see the estimate when I dropped off the car. Paying online before I picked up the car also made things easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Tara thank you for the review. We will make sure to let Chris know he is doing a great job. Come see us again.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! The staff were always..."

- Jsmixed5050 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service! The staff were always interpersonal and took care of my concerns. They have always given us the best prices. I would return here for all of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pleased to hear we could help you with your vehicle needs. Come see us again.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for my yearly service and was happy with how my..."

- TS Verified Customer

Went in for my yearly service and was happy with how my car and I were treated. We had a small misunderstanding, but my service advisor made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the feedback. We pleased we could get your car serviced and make up for the misunderstanding!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the service department they are..."

- pam.damico Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the service department they are always helpful and professional. I like that I deal with the same person each time I go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Pam, thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,992

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,992

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,298

2021 Volvo XC90

$63,298

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,827

2021 Mazda CX-3

$23,827

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,868

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,868

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,846

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$27,846

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,125

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,125