Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Shofstall
Chris Shofstall at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Chris Shofstall

Finance Manager

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Chris Shofstall

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my new Suburu at Hudiburg Suburu was..."

- lorene023 Verified Customer

My experience buying my new Suburu at Hudiburg Suburu was excellent! My sales associate Greg Myers was awesome. He made the process smooth, relaxed, and fun! I really appreciated Greg going above and beyond to make sure I was well informed. The entire team at Hudiburg is excellent. I highly recommend Hudiburg Suburu!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason this dealership deserves five stars is..."

- tucker2105

The only reason this dealership deserves five stars is because of the salesman we worked with, Adri Heartfield. Contrary to the way the finance employee, Chris, treated us, "AJ" as he refers to himself not only gave us a royal treatment when we first appeared but treated us with such respect throughout our car buying experience that I'd be delighted to work with him in the future for any questions, concerns, or needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dray Hester and the Subaru team answered all my questions..."

- drew.clanahan Verified Customer

Dray Hester and the Subaru team answered all my questions and worked with me to get my cost down. They also gave me a fair value for my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vega, Dray Hester

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Clint Ashby and he was awesome. I had..."

- MICHAELANNE_KELLY Verified Customer

My salesman was Clint Ashby and he was awesome. I had checked around online a week or 2 before but there was nothing in stock that I wanted. He checked in with me periodically through text to update me on what was available which I thought was really nice. He wasn’t pushy but seemed like he was just trying to find the right car for me almost like a friend would. I’ve never had that experience with a salesperson. When he found a car he thought I would like he offered to stay late so I could come look at it after work and I loved the car. He just made everything so easy and low stress. I have recommended him and your dealership to my co workers and even my patients. The finance guy was also very nice. I don’t remember his name but he is from Shawnee. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood all the paperwork and terms. After i finished all that Clint was able to show me how to install the app for remote start and enrolled me in the class for learning all the things the car does. Clint has also been available for me to text him about questions I have and never makes me feel like I’m bothering him. It’s been a great experience and I have nothing but praise for the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Clint Ashby

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was really a great experience. The..."

- BAMORING Verified Customer

Buying a new car was really a great experience. The salesman and new car manager were both good. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Dray Hester

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience from the moment..."

- serenelife09

My husband and I had a great experience from the moment we walked up to the door. Very friendly staff, clean environment and our sales professional, AJ Hartfield was great! We will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking too by a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marven Johnson, A.J. Heartfield

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team! Worked with our needs and budget, as well as..."

- JWMPRIVETT Verified Customer

Great team! Worked with our needs and budget, as well as had amazing patience for my toddler throughout our visit. Very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, knowledge staff, great service department,..."

- MARYWBS

No pressure, knowledge staff, great service department, friendly staff. Great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Biehl, A.J. Heartfield

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Hudiburg Subaru, and AJ made..."

- Madison Smith

I had a great experience at Hudiburg Subaru, and AJ made the car buying experience a great one. He was there to help me with anything I needed every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time to purchase a Subaru; first time to..."

- TYTURRI

This is my third time to purchase a Subaru; first time to buy at Hudiberg. Greg Myers was awesome. Friendly, attentive to my needs, and made it so easy. I got exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Greg!! Look forward to continuing my relationship at Hudiberg.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,700
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,690
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive