Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Stuben
Chris Stuben at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Chris Stuben

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.9
95 Reviews
4.9

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Chris Stuben

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of everything despite dealing with issues..."

- Charles Verified Customer

They took care of everything despite dealing with issues with hurricane Ida. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney, Josh Copes

Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People that work at this dealership are wonderful to work..."

- JEFFREYPOURCIAU Verified Customer

People that work at this dealership are wonderful to work with. They were concerned with the satisfaction of our experience in dealing with them. We are very satisfied with our new Mercedes GLE 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and that..."

- Pondyia69 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and that means a lot to me. i appreciate great customer service. Makes the day go by better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service. They are always aiming to..."

- Coconut Verified Customer

Great people and service. They are always aiming to please. Chris Steuben goes out of his way to help get things taken care of on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney, Josh Copes

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was wrong. There are still good people in the world. I..."

- Rdavis2035 Verified Customer

I was wrong. There are still good people in the world. I met with the GENERAL Manager and the Service Manager yesterday and they were great. They promised to make things right with no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Watson, Jack Daughtry

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at this dealership are very friendly and..."

- ROGERJ Verified Customer

The people at this dealership are very friendly and professional. This includes both the sales staff and the service personnel. I highly recommend them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman..."

- Euricka Alugas Verified Customer

I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman Steven Biggs has a beautiful way of keeping you happy and satisfied! I will definitely be making my next purchase at Mercedes in Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Steven was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Steuben and the entire staff of Ray Brandt Mercedes..."

- RENEKOPPEL17 Verified Customer

Chris Steuben and the entire staff of Ray Brandt Mercedes of South Mississippi do an excellent job of accommodating out of town customers. Even though I am not happy about so many miles being put on my car, re: pick up and delivery, the service provided is well worth it..They go the extra mile to accommodate the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, pleasant and made the process easy to..."

- LUCILLEEBRANDT Verified Customer

Professional, pleasant and made the process easy to maneuver through. Booking the appointment for my annual was simple. All involved made for an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nunnery, Heather Fain , Do not remember ther service representative

Jul 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is GREAT to do business with!! Very..."

- RICHY AMMARI Verified Customer

The dealership is GREAT to do business with!! Very friendly staff and they make the deal very easy. Dealt with Steven Biggs and Josh Copes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Biggs , Josh Copes

Jul 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Steven and Josh were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,497
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $27,989
2015 Audi Q7
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive