Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Taylor
Chris Taylor at Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris
Refer Me

Chris Taylor

Service Advisor

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris

5100 SE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chris Taylor

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Taylor in service is a top notch guy. Allen Johnson..."

- roybrooks773

Chris Taylor in service is a top notch guy. Allen Johnson in parts isn't too shabby either. In fact, the whole team, whether it's parts, service or sales (I recommend Marshall Hemingway in sales, tell him I sent you) you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Hi Roy- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear Chris, Marshall, Eric, Jay, and Curt went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again at Jay Hodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive great service , Chris is top notch guy !..."

- Rafterjranch5610

I always receive great service , Chris is top notch guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the great rating and for choosing Jay Hodge CDJR of Paris for your service needs!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing..."

- Glenn Adams.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Glenn! We appreciate you choosing Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris to help you with your automotive needs. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used James Hodge in Paris Texas for several years..."

- Andyfsisk

I have used James Hodge in Paris Texas for several years for my oil changes and I have always received very fast, thorough and friendly service....would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for choosing Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris for your oil change and service needs. We appreciate your recommendation so much, Andy.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,190
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,200
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,825
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $97,980
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,495
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,100
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD