About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Vance.
Chris Vance
Chris Vance, Service Advisor, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.8

Chris Vance

Service Advisor

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Chris Vance

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Visit"

- foxtrada Verified Customer

The service and accommodation I received at Lejeune Honda can't be summed up this review. From the moment they took my vehicle I felt like they actually cared. The mechanic walked me through what they did and some things I could do to improve my car's performance. They didn't try to sell me on anything. One of my best service experiences in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- blauveltma Verified Customer

Been bringing my Civic here for service or over 3 years and always receive excellent service! I highly recommend using the service department at Lejeune Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- allwallin Verified Customer

The service department is amazing. Chris Vance is so nice and always answers my questions. I will definitely recommend my friends to go see him for their car service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated well. "

- BABYJORDANACE Verified Customer

I always have great service when I arrive at Honda. I am greeted almost before I can get out of the vehicle. Keep up the great work Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Jaygid54

I went in for a routine maintenence and they found a bent rim on inside. Not only did they point it out, they found someone who can fix it. They are very detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Castro, Ben Horak, Ericka Dobson, Dena Gates

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome visit ! "

- SCBLANCO88 Verified Customer

Staff was super friendly and inviting! Visit was great I would definitely come back for all my service needs. My time was valued and was finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"chris vance best service adviser."

- TBOSTIC Verified Customer

service advisor is always professional on contact and during service time. keeps you informed about your service. makes me feel as if he is working for me. he is number 1 in my book.goes above and beyond his duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job !"

- shelka1968 Verified Customer

Only trouble was the warning light repair was a warranty covered thing and the service guy didn’t just take care of it so I had to wait longer for them to tell him to just do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diagnostic check "

- ESP1975200 Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful, the service was excellent as always! One of the managers, Ron Allshire, even checked on me. He’s a very friendly guy! The service made an anxious visit a great one overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- PCHAVEZ79 Verified Customer

The oil changes are fast and they always answer any questions I have. I would come here again anytime I need service for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Castro, Ben Horak, Ericka Dobson, Rebecca Cottrell

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125