Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Vester
Chris Vester at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Vester

COO

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews
4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chris Vester

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The People Were Very Kind And HelpfulI Recommend Anyone..."

- LILNESSA3811 Verified Customer

The People Were Very Kind And Helpful I Recommend Anyone Who’s In Need Of A New Car To Visit Hubert Vester Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, LILNESSA3811! We're happy to hear that your 5-star experience with us earned us your recommendation. Have a wonderful day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ken is an excellent salesman because he is very..."

- BBBUNN.DJM Verified Customer

Mr. Ken is an excellent salesman because he is very knowledgeable, courteous, kind, and pleasant to deal with. He makes you feel welcome and that it is a honor to try to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Rouse, Ken Winbourne

Sep 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar rating, BBBUNN.DJM! We're delighted to hear that working with Ken elevated your experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Take care!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubert Vester Chevrolet has a great service department..."

- BBBUNN.DJM Verified Customer

Hubert Vester Chevrolet has a great service department because I know I will always get excellent service in a timely manner. The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith, Chris Hicks

Aug 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BBBUNN.DJM! We're happy to hear that your positive experience with us led to a 5-star review. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with. Have a great day!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and near my home which made it..."

- CCOLLIER0 Verified Customer

Good customer service and near my home which made it convenient for me to get my car serviced at this location. Front office people were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks

Aug 18, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating, CCOLLIER0! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and great communication this is a great..."

- JOJOJORDAN80 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and great communication this is a great way to keep in touch to let us customers know what is going on with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, JOJOJORDAN80! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services here at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever visited the people there..."

- jefferyalansullivan6105 Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever visited the people there are down-to-earth and have a Passion to serve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and high rating, Jeffery! Our excellent staff will always be ready to help when you need it. Have a great day!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associates were great. However parts and service..."

- YOUNGWELLDRILLER Verified Customer

Sales associates were great. However parts and service were not I bought 2 vehicles and had to wait hours to get one detailed and then they ordered wrong parts for two package for truck. I took them 8 hours to change oil in mini van I bought. It took themb7 hours to bolt on trailer hitch, and still didnt have light kit ordered like i asked i have to come back for my fifth trip to get it installed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Johnny was very helpful, friendly and professional...."

- Vonn621

Mr. Johnny was very helpful, friendly and professional. We came to look at the 2018 Chevrolet Equinox model, but decided to buy the 2020 Chevrolet Equinox SUV instead since it has all the iptions we were looking for. Also the manager and financial staff, Mr. Tony, were also very helpful. We had great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent , Tony

Apr 13, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Vonn621, thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and kind words.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y..."

- PRINCESSAKAANGELEYEZ Verified Customer

A b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith, Chris Hicks, Chris Edwards

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with everything I had to do with this..."

- rap44 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with everything I had to do with this dealer, Ken Winbourne was a great guy to deal with along with the rest of the staff. When it comes time to trade in my Kia I will make the travel to buy a car from you guys, would recommend you to anybody

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith, Ken Winbourne , Brandon

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive