About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wells.
Chris Wells
Chris Wells, Sales Consultant, Younger Toyota
5.0

Chris Wells

Sales Consultant

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Wells

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were looking to order a new VOLVO [new make for Younger]"

- janski

Did not buy a Toyota, bought a Volvo. Had a helpful discussion with Ken Murphy on the choices we were interested in, took a test drive , went away to decide on the options available. We came back a few days later, Ken was busy, Chris Wells and Heather Henkell patiently helped finalize the details and complete the paperwork.. When the car was delivered it was well prepared and Chris went thoroughly over all pertinent details. He has been helpful in any follow up contacts. Good teamwork all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Heather Henkell

Sep 28, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new Volvo. Please reach out to our team if we can be of further assistance to you in the future. Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Favorite car salesman I've ever talked to!"

- Chrissy10HondaPilotYAY

Chris is THE MAN! I actually felt like he cared and he wasn't pushy at allll. He got me a great deal on my dream car! Genuine guy! Chris Wells should steal Hamilton Nissan's motto and be everyone's "Car Salesman for Life!" :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and we truly appreciate the kind words. We wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle and please reach out if we can be of further assistance to you in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dylanbeitzel

My salesman, Chris Wells, was very professional and helped me find a car that fit my needs, and he worked with me to get a price that fit within my budget. He was knowledgeable and wasn't pushy. I originally had my heart set on a Yaris, but he helped me leave with a Corolla, and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to work with Chris if they need to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving us a review about your experience! We are so glad to see that you were able to find the right vehicle that fit your needs and your budget. It is our #1 goal to ensure every customer leaves happy with their new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota and please reach out if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! Enjoy your new Corolla!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kcamp01

Very Attentive salesman, he worked really hard to get me what I was looking for! He was very patient worked with my work schedule to get me into the car I wanted!! I didn’t feel like he was the average car salesman I’ve had in the past he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Cross

Jun 12, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Your satisfaction and getting you into the car you want is our #1 goal and we are pleased to see that you are happy with your experience! We strive to go above and beyond for every customer no matter the circumstances. Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota. If we can assist you further, please reach out to our team. Enjoy your new ride!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Member of the Younger Team!"

- Rubino1998

I was looking for a Honda Pilot and I noticed Younger had one. Chris was the one I worked with. Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle despite it not even being a Toyota; he presented unbiased information and offered great services. He even checked in while we were waiting to pick up the vehicle to make sure everything was squared away. I am pleased by the service I was provided and my new Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is our #1 goal and we are happy to see that you had a great experience with Chris! Thank you for choosing Younger and please let us know if there is anything more that we can assist with! Enjoy your new ride!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than Pleased with service"

- fharrold

I was greeted by Chris when I arrived and told him what I was looking for. He was very pleasant in his greeting and then went and brought the car out front for me to test drive. After we went into the office he offered us something to drink. As we spoke he was very informative about the process of purchasing the vehicle. His attitude was very pleasant and showed no pressure in the purchase. Because of his attitude I had decided to purchase the vehicle. The whole process was very pleasant and I would have no problem telling people to buy a car from Chris. Again it was a pleasant experience dealing with Chris Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to see us, we are happy to hear that you found what you were looking for and your experience was pressure-free! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, please reach out if there is anything more we can help with!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- happybuyer

When I went into Younger Toyota I wasn't necessarily looking to buy a vehicle that day. I just wanted to test drive a CRV and RAV4 to see the difference between the two so I would know which one I would begin to look for, since I would be buying a used vehicle. Chris Wells, my salesman met my daughter and I at the door and after chatting awhile, told me he had both vehicles for me to test drive and a 2018 RAV4 used SUV that someone had just traded for a larger SUV. I drove both vehicles and as I suspected liked the RAV4. The deal they offered was a good one, but I just didn't want to spent that much on a vehicle. When I countered, much to my amazement, they were able to meet my price. So, I not only bought a vehicle, I basically bought a new vehicle since it only had 600+ miles on it and I got the new car warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are happy to see that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 for miles to come. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience!"

- Mike from Waynesboro

I didn't feel pressured into buying a vehicle. The staff were all friendly and really seemed like they were on my side to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Swope

May 09, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Mike, thank you very much for your kind review! We are so happy that you had a fantastic experience with our team, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Don’t hesitate to give us a call if there’s anything else we can do for you, and take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260

2018 Volvo XC60

$50,710

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,955

2017 Volvo S60

$48,070