Chris Young
Chris Young at Lithia Toyota of Redding
Refer Me

Chris Young

Sales Consultant

Lithia Toyota of Redding

250 E Cypress Ave
Redding, CA 96002

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Chris Young

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm SO happy with the entire purchase experience. This was a methodical research project - and I really shopped on this one!! Chris Young was amazing, accommodating, and professional from start to fi More

by Erin Ryan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Hedrick

Sep 16, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi, Erin. Thanks for the five-star review. We are happy our Sales Department was very professional and was able to meet all your needs. We hope you continue to choose Lithia Toyota of Redding for all your automotive needs. Congrats on the Grand Highlander!

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think I got a fair deal on my truck and trade in and it didn’t take all day More

by mkapellas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Nichols

Sep 12, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Congratulations on your new truck! It is a pleasure to learn that you were in and out in a timely manner with our Sales Department. We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at Lithia Toyota of Redding. Take care.

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall buying experience was good. Chris Young was knowledgeable, listened and answered all our questions throughout the process. Obviously haven’t tried the service department yet so More

by reelhabit
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, we are very happy to read that our Sales Team was knowledgeable, attentive, and answered all your questions during your visit. Thank you so much for the great review and 5 stars. It is great to know that our team was able to provide a great experience on your visit, and please feel free to reach out to us any time for any future needs at Lithia Toyota of Redding.

July 23, 2023

Dealership Rating

Not courteous made me and my son feel like he was less than pleased to help us. Never introduced himself even after I introduced my son any myself. I had to ask him to take my offer to the manager which w More

by Layla Castillon
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 24, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Layla, Lithia Toyota of Redding would like to have the chance of addressing the interactions and overall experience our Sales Team provided you. Please reach out to me at a time that works best for you. I appreciate your time, Corey Kersten General Sales Manager ckersten@lithia.com 530-722-3838

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, respectful, didn’t push anything on me, simply recommendations based off of what I was looking for. More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thanks for the positive review, Mark! Its great to know that our Sales Team provided you with an informative, respectful, and comfortable experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, do not hesitate to contact us here at Lithia Toyota of Redding.

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lithia Toyota of Redding are courteous, efficient, helpful and friendly. I won’t hesitate to lease or purchase there again. This is my fourth vehicle I have leased there. Chris made certain I was abl More

by lauradmariluch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Nichols

Jul 09, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Laura, thank you for your kind review of Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are so glad that you continue to have courteous experiences with our Sales Team and we congratulate you on your new lease! Have a wonderful day.

Jul 09, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Laura, thank you for your kind review of Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are so glad that you continue to have courteous experiences with our Sales Team and we congratulate you on your new lease! Have a wonderful day.

Jul 10, 2023

lauradmariluch responded

This is a very deceptive dealership. I can no longer recommend Lithia of Redding to anyone. It has been the worst experience I have ever had leasing a vehicle.

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a new car at Lithia and the whole experience was great. I never felt the pressure I associate with old fashioned car shopping. Both our salesman and the finance lady were awesome. It More

by JoDeeB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Nichols

May 20, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us a five-star review. It is wonderful to learn that you had a great car-buying experience with our patient, courteous Sales Team. We appreciate you choosing Lithia Toyota of Redding and hope you have a terrific day.

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw the used car I had been looking for on Lithia's webpage and contacted the dealer through the "contact" email web applet on their webpage. I was contacted back promptly the next day (my original ema More

by Michael
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Michael, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are glad to know that you found the car you were looking for and that our Internet Sales Team promptly responded to your inquiry. We take safety very seriously, and we are happy to see that we kept you updated throughout the process. We strive to provide excellent customer service to all our customers, regardless of the vehicle's price. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was extremely helpful! He answered all of our questions, helped us through the process showed us multiple different vehicles, and worked with us to get our financing were i More

by Newtruckowner1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hageman

Apr 03, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, we are thrilled to see that our Sales Team was helpful throughout your vehicle shopping experience. It is wonderful to know all of your questions were answered and we are glad we could help. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you at Lithia Toyota of Redding. Take care.

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a very good experience. Smoothest car purchase I have done. Definitely would recommend using Chris More

by Mr Y
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Mr. Y. We are thrilled that our Sales Department was able to help you purchase a new car. Enjoy your new car and please reach out to us at Lithia Toyota of Redding if you need anything.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,995
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $26,495
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,995
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT Transmission
FWD