Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Christian Atencio | Page 2

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 15 years costumer service

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Christian Atencio

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience with this dealership and sales person. I highly recommend them. More

by Rich070402
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was patient and never pushy. Any time I had a concern about the truck he was already looking into my concern, finding the answer before I even had the chance to ask him to do jus More

by Annbhenderson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christian here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very nice and was really honest with all the process of purchasing the car. Great customer service! More

by Sanron81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest buying experience I’ve had in a long time. Millie and Ana from internet sales took care of all the information. Then they handed me to The manager Al that handled the price and then to C More

by Asifali
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milli, Ana Gonzalez

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christian here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really Christian is fenomenal person and great attention,, the dealer other personal is not friendly and walk around and not ask if we need any help. More

by Dfigueroafl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, timely, great outcome, streamlined, organized, but we knew that from previous buying experiences More

by Webill4u
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Jul 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman,Christian Atensio, sales manager, and business manager were top notch. I tried to purchase a car from three dealers, that all lied, before finding this honest dealer. More

by mickmclaughlin62
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Bud Daley

Jun 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christen and the staff there made my experience quick n easy. Drove 2 hours away to purchase my suv from them. Thank you More

by Scottiej77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING SERVICE, FAST AND SPEEDY! ! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE DESERVES A RASISE !!! ALWAYS REFER HIM TO EVERYONE More

by Caitlynvalencia100
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great price. I would use this dealership for a car in the future More

by Darrylhumes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,315
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,376
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,458
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,760
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
AWD