Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sport Mazda North

Longwood, FL

4.8
1,207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our absolute priority remains the safety & wellbeing of our employees and customers. We are open for business and functioning as an essential business for Central Florida automotive service and sales needs. At Sport Mazda North in Longwood, FL, we're honored by our faithful clientele, and are dedicated to top quality customer service. Our expert sales staff is committed to satisfying our customers' inquiries and automotive needs. Browse through a vast selection of Mazda models like CX-5, Mazda3, Mazda6, and more.

400 N US Hwy 17-92

Longwood, FL

32750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,207 reviews

January 22, 2021

"i originally changed my mind but kyle was really cool so..."

- gavthemadtitan

i originally changed my mind but kyle was really cool so i decided to buy. i really wasn’t sure if i wanted to continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Ashley was great. Down to earth. Negotiated with her..."

- Rosi01179

Ashley was great. Down to earth. Negotiated with her supervisor for a better deal. Sport Mazda was good overall, but slow processing. The whole thing took over five hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"The most reliable Dealership in Orlando AREAThe..."

- Willy frey

The most reliable Dealership in Orlando AREA The Portuguese Manager, Brian the Supervisor and Jay the advisor form the most professional team with lots of knowledge and expertise I feel in very good hands with this dealership I purchased already 6 cars over the years and one of the main reason is the mechanical aspect people only see the sales price for a car but I always think about whats coming after ............if you go to Classic Mazda the car never comes out right the first time, what a waste of time and money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay, Lloyd, Carlos Service Mgr and Brian the not replaceable supervisor
Jan 23, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Willy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Mazda North. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 21, 2021

"Connor was very helpful in the buying process. He was..."

- Ysidro alvarez

Connor was very helpful in the buying process. He was able to answer all questions and worked to get us the best deal. He showed us many options until we decided what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Connor here at Sport Mazda North! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Mazda North!

January 21, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Ashley during the purchase of my..."

- Linda

I enjoyed working with Ashley during the purchase of my Mazda. She was pleasant and very easy to deal with. I’m enjoying my Mazda CX-9!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Linda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2021

"Ashley was amazing and made the process very easy for me...."

- Jordan

Ashley was amazing and made the process very easy for me. She is very friendly and was a huge help. I am very pleased with the vehicle and service provided by Sport Mazda North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Jordan, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Ashley! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 18, 2021

"Ashley has been very helpful from the moment I stepped..."

- marlon_gomez31

Ashley has been very helpful from the moment I stepped into the dealership, she made sure that she assist me to have a tailored vehicle based on what I specifically need. She has a thorough knowledge about the vehicle which gives us customers confidence which one to buy. I love her commitment to help even after I purchased. I would definitely recommend Mazda North to my friends who are planning to buy cars from mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Sport Mazda North! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 18, 2021

"I had over phone conversation with sales woman Ashley ...."

- sexiepat69@yahoo.com

I had over phone conversation with sales woman Ashley . She was very pleasant and took care of my needs upon arriving at the dealer everyone was kind and professional . My needs was taken care of by Ashley rating a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Sport Mazda North! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

January 16, 2021

"Such a pleasant experience. Ashley was very patient,..."

- Mazdaowner

Such a pleasant experience. Ashley was very patient, attentive, and pleasant throughout the whole sales process. She was punctual and did everything needed to see to it that I did not need to go into the dealership. I have been buying Mazda’s since 2002, and although I shopped all Mazda dealers in town, Sport Mazda North always proves to be the best deal by far over other Orlando Mazda dealers. The cars were brought to my house and sanitized before I got in. Thanks Ashley and Jason for making the buying process pleasant and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
Jan 18, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 16, 2021

"got all the issues I was having with my car fixed, I..."

- pedro11

got all the issues I was having with my car fixed, I really like the video clip from the tech showing and explaining what he found and needed to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Lucic
Jan 18, 2021 -

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,207 results