Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Baird-Daniels.
Christian Baird-Daniels
Christian Baird-Daniels at Midway Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Baird-Daniels

Sales

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Christian Baird-Daniels

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales & service."

- Nassir Keen

Christian made purchasing my first car a wonderful and friendly experience! He truly is good at his job and makes the process very efficient and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Olivas, Haley Beavers

Sep 03, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Nassir!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan is one of best dealership to go to."

- Victor0126

No matter how far you go to get the car you want. Midway Nissan will help and make customers very happy with the results. Christian is one who help me and he pretty awesome at his job. So again thanks you for the experience and my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us at Midway Nissan!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MIDWAY NISSAN ROCKS!"

- Amber Corless

We had a great experience at Midway Nissan! Everyone was friendly with smiles. Christian Daniels was who helped us look at and pick out a car. What a friendly and honest guy, he made us feel at home the whole time we were there. Freddy in finance was great and helped us crunch those numbers to get us what we wanted and even got us a new Rogue, instead of the used one we were looking at. Emily, the customer service gal was very helpful and friendly and help us with some confusion. I would definitely recommend to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Ginnetti , Emily Hunter

Aug 21, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Amber!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Midway Nissan!!"

- Bowtohomer

We had a great time buying our new car at Midway Nissan! We worked with Christian Daniels at first, he was the one that helped us find the vehicle we'd be taking home and he helped to make sure that we were happy with the vehicle as well as the deal that we got. This dealership isn't like most dealerships, they are more concerned with making their customers happy and building relationships with customers that will last years and they do not earn commission like most sales people at other dealerships and it really shows. Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with and we enjoyed our time with him aside from all of the car buying and whatnot that we were dealing with. He had a great personality and was very personable and easy to talk with. He did an excellent job helping us and making sure we tell others about our experience. We also worked with Freddy who helped us get the right price for the right vehicle as well as making sure our monthly payment was as close to what we were hoping for as well as within our budget. He also made sure we got some extras to make up for the vehicle we had originally found online and wanted to get but had been sold between when we set an appointment and the next day when we came in for it. We actually got better vehicle than what we found online and it was newer and still kept it around the same price and payment. Freddy was a really great guy and he made sure you were happy even after the deal was done, which you don't get at other dealerships. Other dealerships only care about making you happy until the deal is made and then it's like you don't even exist. That's not the case at Midway Nissan. We had a little issue or concern that came up after we had already bought the vehicle and taking it home for a few days. It was just something with them trying to get better financing for us but we weren't sure exactly what was going on and had to come in to find out for sure. Freddie came and talked to us first then immediately got to work getting an answer for us and making sure we didn't have to spend all day waiting and waiting. He was great. We also spoke to Emily in their customer service and she was incredible and helped put us at ease and find out what was going on and make sure we didn't leave without our concerns put to rest. These are great people that really understand customer service and how important it is to treat your customers like they're part of your family. I've already started recommending them to others. Thank you Midway Nissan for helping us through a stressful situation and for helping us get a great deal on a great Nissan Rogue and for caring about us even after the deal was done. We will be coming back for our next car and the next one and the next one and the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Ginnetti , Emily

Aug 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Midway Nissan rocks!"

- Foodyfam

Hands down best car buying experience!! Our salesman Christian was incredible! He listened to our wants and needs and took the time with us to find the best fit for our family. He was also very relatable to our situation and very knowledgable with the whole process. Highly reccomend Midway Nissan to all and ask for Christian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customers "

- Mamn

Only complaint was that it took all day. We were there almost 6 hours. However, all the employees we worked with were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with my experiences with Midway Nissan "

- Nessa84

I purchased my 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport in September of 2018. Since then I had two oil changes and had the clear coat re-coated. In all three car services I was pleased with how easy it was to get them scheduled, staff was friendly and very informative. I was very satisfied with all my experiences at Midway Nissan and would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Nessa.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- DannyGG

My car buying experience at Midway Nissan today was excellent. I met Christian while I was browsing the lot for used cars. He was very curtious and helpful every step of the way. I had purchased another vehicle here in the past but I don't remember being treated the way I was today. Genuine people like Christian is the way car buying should be done. We had genuine conversations during the process. He understood what I needed and was looking for and was able to deliver along with his staff. Thank you for a great experience. I would definitely recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio

Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Danny.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman"

- Eric D

I worked with Christian, who helped my wife and I purchase a used Toyota Yaris. This place had a good selection of used vehicles. Christian was kind and informed through the entire process, and I recommend you request him if you are looking at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

At Midway Nissan, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,015

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,015

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,737

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,737

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,650

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,650

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,120

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,120

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,346

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,346

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,346

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,346