Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Capellan.
Christian Capellan
Christian Capellan at Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury
5.0

Christian Capellan

Product Specialist

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

247 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Christian Capellan

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i don't care to write"

- bobfergusonphd

i don't want to write a review this is getting annoying and makes me want to change my rating 25 words is too long and now I'm annoyed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good agency"

- Rand

It’s very good agency. I usually find that I look for in a car from them. They are friendly enough. The agent that I have dealt with, Christian, was a very good one. He answered all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Marien.andujar

Christian did a great job assisting us with finding the car of our dreams and for the right price thank you so much we will definitely be back for our next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Stalker, Robert Bernier

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and no games :)"

- Alicia

Everyone who I interacted with was very pleasant and helpful! I appreciated that there were no “games” when I was looking to purchase/lease a new car. Overall an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Moberg

Dec 07, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hi, Alicia! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope you're loving your new Subaru so far!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional experience "

- mastermachetier

I went into the dealer knowing exactly what I wanted and how much the max I was willing to spend. I spoke with the Christian and he helped me look over the car. He was super patient and when it came to finalizing the deal he didn’t push me to do anything and was respectful. I liked the experience so much I’m sending my family there this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hello! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate your business, review and referral! Wishing you many happy miles in your new-to-you Subaru!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Skirkland

I had a wonderful experience at Patrick, Christian made the experience painless and quick. I never felt pressured and I would highly recommend both the dealership and Christian to anyone looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Christian. We are so happy to hear about your experience! Wishing you many happy miles in your Subaru.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Kim

Christian was very attentive and professional. He worked with us to get the right car with the right options at the right price. It was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hello, Kim! Thank you so much for your business. We hope you're loving your new Subaru so far; we hope to see you in down the road for service!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly dealer and sales group"

- Sdelashmit321

Christian Capellan was very helpful in selecting the best vehicle for my needs. He was easy to deal with when working the $ numbers. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kotsopoulos

Nov 22, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with Christian! Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your Subaru!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Steph M.

I worked with Christian to buy a used Subaru and it was a super easy, no pressure buying experience. I was shopping around and other dealerships were much more aggressive. I'll keep coming back to Patrick Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hi, Steph! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Christian. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback, and hope you're loving your new-to-you Subaru so far!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- Paola

I found the car I wanted through a web search of the Patrick inventory. I set up an appointment to see it that same day and I was paired with Christian Capellan. Christian was very professional answering all my questions and helping me throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hey there, Paola! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Christian. Please feel free to reach out for all of your future Subaru needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2020 Subaru Legacy

$35,095

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $27,959

2019 Subaru BRZ

$27,959

2019 Subaru BRZ

$30,711

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $26,761

2019 Subaru BRZ

$26,761

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,771

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,033

2019 Subaru BRZ

$30,033

2020 Subaru Forester

$25,870

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,549