Christian Chavez
Christian Chavez at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Christian Chavez

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Being in the car business has definitely taught me a lot. I enjoy meeting all sorts of people and learning new things about the industry. I strive to break the typical car salesman stereotype, and am always ready to provide excellent service to my customers.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Christian Chavez

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HJ was fantastic during every step of the process. He was helpful, patient, and kept things enjoyable as I checked out the vehicle. The entire team was great. This was my first time buying a pre-owned More

by johnsanfran
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huan Tran

Nov 27, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and easy over all experience. Ken and Christian were great help. Thank you. More

by Rubensvera73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Haskett

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Brandon was a great experience! Will tell all my friends to look at what’s available on his lot and work with him on buying their next car More

by kananiduncan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

Nov 13, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the review

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was incredibly easy to work with, he was attentive and helpful through the whole process. I would work with him and recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by micahduncan14
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

Nov 13, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all super helpful from beginning to end. From shopping to signing and never stopped being friendly in a down to earth way. It was a genuinely great experience. Thank you all so much for work More

by Ashleydicochea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

Oct 15, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very lucky to have Brandon , Christian, and now you as part of the Royal Moore Family. Happy driving !

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Buying a new car after an accident is always stressful but Brandon made the process so easy. He is a straight shooter which is hugely important to me More

by morgankmccann
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

Oct 07, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the review! Brandon is our longest tenure employee and we are elated that you had a great experience. Welcome to the royal moore family !

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon rocked it! Sense of humor, knowledgeable, he treated me like I was family and I really appreciate him. I would recommend him and Royal Moore to anyone who want More

by Mykamarsden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

Sep 18, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Mykamarsedn, Thank you for the positive review and the business. We are very lucky to have Brandon, have a great day!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchase our vehicle from out of state. Brandon & Christian were attentive, helpful & patient. Even prepped our vehicle for pickup on his day off! Thank you!! More

by mikem
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was super chill, and helpful streamlining the buying process. Overall a pleasant dealer experience. Would definitely reccomend Royal Moore to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. More

by Aydensimonatti
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys went above and beyond to get this truck to me! !! 10 stars for sure! More

by Cherish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results