Christian Kosmac
Christian Kosmac at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

Christian Kosmac

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Christian Kosmac

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience buying my new Maserati! Christian was so knowledgeable and did a great job with helping me find the perfect one. He made sure I was happy and that I got the car I ultimately More

by Nicolestewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So amazing! Bo and Christian made my entire experience amazing! They delivered my car to me and made the entire experience super easy and fast! I will never buy More

by JJEYES2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

clean, great staff, prompt, freindly,negotiated, Cars clean, Answered phone ,follow through yer to be determined More

by owd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is good but take too long for part get also I had call several time to has part came after almost 4 months More

by SAINTJOHNZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Chris Graf

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome clean and modern equipment very good location very satisfied with everything and automobile I purchased . More

by drali7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the dealership from sales to service have treated me like I’m first priority and I appreciate that More

by Kareem Howard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Tom Williams

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I would totally recommend these people! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quite possibly the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Great selection and super fast paperwork! I’ll be back! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service! Very knowledgeable staff and incredibly helpful. Made the process really smooth. 10/10 would come back. More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, super nice dealership and excellent service. It’s nice to have service department you can trust ! More

by mrunyan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $115,800
2021 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Blu exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car
2022 Maserati Levante
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive