Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Kosmac.
Christian Kosmac
Christian Kosmac at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Kosmac

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

89 Reviews of Christian Kosmac

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient..."

- IRISH_MT2 Verified Customer

The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient and concise. They do their best and respect our time when we are there every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about Christian that I have not said..."

- deehicks Verified Customer

What can I say about Christian that I have not said before. Professional, knowledgeable and best of all, knows the needs of his returning customers. This is our second Maserati from him and third car from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is the most knowledgeable and helpful car..."

- johnwrooney3 Verified Customer

Christian is the most knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. Pricing was fair and purchase was simple and quick. Enjoyed the test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was extremely professional and very detailed..."

- thomas.wiley Verified Customer

Christian was extremely professional and very detailed with my purchase. He made the transaction a pleasure and I look forward to a long term relationship in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is the greatest! I'm always super impressed..."

- 20F.MILLS20 Verified Customer

Christian is the greatest! I'm always super impressed with his knowledge when it comes to everything Maserati! Very passionate about what he does and it shows. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town. The owner is a man of his..."

- MDLETSON Verified Customer

The best dealership in town. The owner is a man of his word and that goes a very long way these days. Give them a call you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales experience for me was first class! No and..."

- WMS2TIMES Verified Customer

The Sales experience for me was first class! No and Christian were both awesome and had great product knowledge of The Brand! Maserati of Birmingham I will be back to get another one!🙏🏾💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always gotten us in and out quickly and truly..."

- JediDTM Verified Customer

They have always gotten us in and out quickly and truly know how to take care of their clients and the vehicles that make this such a special place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service. Only complaint is the lax mask wearing...."

- IRISH_MT2 Verified Customer

Perfect service. Only complaint is the lax mask wearing. I felt very well cared for and validated, and am grateful for their patience and consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Mazarati of Birmingham were very nice and..."

- Naketa Verified Customer

The guys at Mazarati of Birmingham were very nice and helpful. Not to mention my husband and I decided to shop at closing time and they stayed and serviced us with no problems! Christian, Scott, and Chris rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Scott Chmiel

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car
2020 Maserati Levante
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car
2019 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $27,900
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $28,800
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $49,600
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car
2020 Maserati Levante
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD