Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christina Belmont
Christina  Belmont at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Christina Belmont

Sales Customer Relation Center Representative

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Christina Belmont

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The..."

- cbelmont

Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The finance dep and managers helped with everything as well! Thanks again Tasca kia! I will send anyone in the market your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review for Carissa and the Kia team!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome. Happy to place an order w/ him and..."

- venus.s.rita

Chris was awesome. Happy to place an order w/ him and excited to be getting a new vehicle. Thanks Chris for all your help and quick replies to my emails. I would recommend going to see Chris for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Migneault, Chris Martin

Aug 29, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Hi Venus! Thank you for taking the time to leave Chris, Christina and I a review! I'm so glad that I was able to meet you and now you know who leaves the review replies! :-) I am also the one responsible for ordering the vehicles, your Carnival request to be built has been entered! Chris will keep you posted on when the request is picked up to be assembled!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from beginning to completion of my new car..."

- croyabc123

Everyone from beginning to completion of my new car purchase was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Jun 27, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words and congrats on your newly purchased vehicle!!!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tasca Kia for a seamless transaction. I love my..."

- Kristin

Thank you Tasca Kia for a seamless transaction. I love my new 2021 Kia Sorento. Carissa was phenomenal from beginning to end. We look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw

Jun 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! Congrats on your Sorento!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited Tasca to look at a specific SUV we were..."

- amywhalen45

We visited Tasca to look at a specific SUV we were interested in test driving. We scheduled the drive, showed up and after just a bit of prep, were handed the keys. When we returned, we met with Cory, who explained all our options to us and worked with us and financing until we had a deal on the table that we were all comfortable with. Their pricing is competitive and their staff is top notch. We appreciate the time Cory took to make sure we understood the process and exactly what the agreement would be. Additionally, Cory took special care to go through and help us set up all the features of our new car, without any hesitation. He made us feel comfortable and made the transaction effortless and no-pressure. We’ll stick with Tasca from here on out, and we couldn’t recommend Cory more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Melucci

Mar 29, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cory! He definitely ensures all of his customers leave feeling happy about their experience and also feel comfortable with all the of the new features and functions the new-to-you vehicle has. Thank you again!!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product knowledge. Easy to work with. Would..."

- Adriana W

Great product knowledge. Easy to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an affordable and reliable car. Hands down, the easiest purchase process I have ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin , Sarkisian Tarpinian

Mar 13, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

I am glad to hear we could make your experience a smooth and easy process!! Congrats!!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Tasca Kia was great. Everyone was..."

- lucille.renzi

Our experience with Tasca Kia was great. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Christina explained the vehicle and was very helpful transferring insurance. I would recommend Tasca to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo

Mar 08, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team! Congrats on your Seltos!!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome! Very patient and calm throughout the..."

- Briannaaldrich1217

Chris was awesome! Very patient and calm throughout the whole process! Highly recommended! I will definitely use him again for my next lease in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the praises for Chris!! We truly appreciate your business! Chris and the Kia team is here for you, your family and friends!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to..."

- Warcher128

Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to show and test drive my Mini Cooper S! Very efficient system!! Would recommend this sales person ( Carissa) and dealership. Arch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were very pleased with initial correspondence via email..."

- None

Were very pleased with initial correspondence via email and soon the vehicle I wanted came available and the sales person was super! Very pleased with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw

Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Carissa and Christina praises!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive