Christina Serafin
Christina Serafin at Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Christina Serafin

Audi Service Consultant

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen

213 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
5.0
209 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Christina Serafin

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always have good experience with Audi service . The communication relating to the status of work on the vehicle while it is there is outstanding . The service team always extends special effort to More

by KarenTarricone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Short, Carlos D'Oleo

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The repair by the service dept. was good. After a few weeks delay to obtain the part from Germany, they called on it's receipt, and offered a booking to install ther new part the sa More

by espicer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

espicer - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get appointments right away and in window that is convenient. They are always professional and courteous. More

by dgildersleeve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

dgildersleeve - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie Lotufo was fantastic! Knew exactly what I wanted and was so helpful. My previously owned Audi was in fantastic condition. Felt like I was in good hands. More

by lbkleinmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Lotufo, Chip Zawoiski

Aug 02, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

lbkleinmd - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Debbie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christiana Serafin is always pleasant and helpful. As the brake issue we were having was a bit more complicated, Christiana had to involve her manager Chris Short. After making a few calls Chris was More

by df0120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Short, Carlos D'Oleo

Aug 02, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

df0120 - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always excellent! I bring my car here always and the team is fantastic. I love when they clean my car after the service. Feels like a new car when they are done. More

by gingerbrownell213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

Ginger - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was fantastic to work with! The entire experience from drop off to pick up exceeded my expectations. Best of all, the price they quote is the price you get! More

by Nancy L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Short, Carlos D'Oleo

Jun 03, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

Nancy - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christina was very prompt in getting back to me with the issues and informed me what the costs would be and other issues to consider in the near future. As always she is great to work with . More

by ftopolski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos D'Oleo

May 26, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

ftopolski - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always thorough and dependable service. Loaner cars available. They are also good at explaining your options and with scheduling your service. More

by TomDishner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos D'Oleo

May 26, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

Tom - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 26, 2022

TomDishner responded

Thank you! See you next year.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received recall for my 2019 Audi and Flemington Audi took my call and quickly scheduled an appointment within days around my calendar. Service completed within estimated timeframe. Highly recommend. More

by JCLAUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen responded

JClaus - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $57,965
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 Sportback car, priced at $62,235
2022 Audi SQ5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $62,485
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,065
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,915
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Audi Q8 car, priced at $74,290
2022 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD