Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Serafin.
Christina Serafin
Christina Serafin at Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche
4.9

Christina Serafin

Audi Service Consultant

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

213 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Christina Serafin

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Magic of a Great Dealership"

- dvalcar

The magic of a great dealership is the people in it. I am an 88-year-old man who is retired, and Flemington Audi made me very happy with a 2019 Audi e-Tron. Everyone from Peter Costigan, Nick Scheetz, Victor Belisle, Jon Budd, Chris Short, Christina Serafin, Carlos D’Oleo, & Richard Karas, helped me get the car I fancied since December 2018. At first, back in 2018, I thought I could not get the e-Tron under my garage. Somehow, I was under the impression that the height of the car [according to the specs as I understood it] into my garage. The magic of this dealership is the people in it. Victor Belisle took me home and showed me how easy it was to do it. I finally realized that the car could go up and down a few inches because it has air suspension. After that, he took me back to the dealership. Peter Costigan [Sales Mgr.] realized I would be looking for a new car, made a reasonable offer, and took the steps necessary to get the car; Nick Scheetz, was my salesman, and his patience and instinct completed the sale, with the help of the Jon Budd [Bus. Mgr.], Richard Karas [salesman that I met in early 2019 and told me the dealership would help me]. Chris Short [Serv. Mgr.], Carlos D’Oleo, and Christine Serafin all, and many others I did not see, worked as a team to help me in many ways see what I knew, that the dealership’s people is what makes this dealership extremely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so glad that our team did such a great job making you comfortable with bringing home the e-Tron. That is why they are the experts! Thank you for your continued loyalty as it means a great deal to all of us.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal and caring service"

- gstaikos

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Flemington Audi and Ron Neall. He and Doug Mathewson have gotten to know my family and take a real interest in us and our automotive needs over the years. The Audi product speaks for itself but it is the personal care of the people at the dealership that make a difference. In addition to Ron and Doug, Rob Barcellona, Jon Budd and the entire service team led by Chris Short are stellar. They all make sure you are completely satisfied with all facets of the purchase and work hard to make sure you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

No matter how many times we have had the pleasure helping you find a new vehicle, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic As Usual"

- Sweber77

Larry, Jorge and Jon are extremely professional, accommodating and fair. Another flawless experience with Flemington Porsche / Audi. Larry Schulman is the best and has helped us with Porsche and with Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Chris Short, Michele Marsh, Jorge Figueroa , Larry Schulman

Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Audi S5"

- AudiS5

i I enjoyed working with my salesman Nick. He was patient through my numerous requests for test drives, e-mail requests, phone calls and negotiation process. He is knowledgeable, honest and a real professional. This is now my 3rd purchase of an Audi/VW and i am very satisfied as a customer. The service team is equally high caliber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mathewson, Jon Budd, Michele Marsh, Nick Scheetz

May 14, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable Service"

- Cathy L.

I blew out my left front tire on Saturday on my way to an appointment. I wasn't sure if I had Audi Care or if I should call my insurance company for roadside assistance. So, of course, I did what I always do and called Christina at Audi. Yes, I had Audi Care. They came within 30 minutes and put the spare on my car. And then Christina OFFERED to squeeze me in and put my summer tires on that very day. But this is typical for Christina. I've been a customer of hers for at least 5 years now and she is always accommodating and pleasant and willing to go above and beyond. Everyone in the service department is a pleasure to work with. When you buy/lease a car, some people don't think about the cost and efficiency of the service of that car. I think the most important part of buying/leasing a car is knowing that the service department is accommodating, efficient and cost sensitive to the buyer. It is just one of the reasons I choose Flemington Audi. Thank you! Cathy L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Short, Michele Marsh

May 01, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Cathy - Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of your Audi. We appreciate having you as part of our family of happy customers all these years.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine people who want customers to leave satisfied "

- lauriesq

In the middle of hosting her little girl's birthday party, Christina checked up on how I was doing hours after my panicked "think I might have a flat" phonecall to Flemington Audi's service dept! I've known her for what is now years. She is more than the friendly face that greets you when you arrive there. Knowledgeable, personable and obviously customer service is her mantra. She personifies the genuine family-like helpful people who are Flemington Audi/VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Laurie - we know how important it is for our customers to feel cared for (even when we are not even at the office) so we are happy to help when and where ever we can.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- Angelaborkowski

In servicing my 2016 Audi and leasing my new 2019 Audi both individuals provided friendly, patient, professional and quality service. I appreciate their commitment to providing good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Karas

Apr 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Angela - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty and transparent. "

- Dgbsmile

Fourth car I have leased from this dealership. Never a surprise or hitch. Great follow through and honest pricing. No need to haggle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- HappyAudiFan

John was the first salesperson I met and couldn’t have had a better experience. He was a good listener and realized what he needed to do to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rachmiel, Michele Marsh, Mari Doñe, Jessica Lavorgna

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Only Place to Buy an Audi"

- allroad1

If you are in the market for an Audi, see Debbie Lotufo at Flemington Audi. Debbie is professional, knowledgable about her product, very amiable and straight forward. There is no "hard selling" here! Our family has purchased six Audis from Debbie, and she has also assisted us with the purchase of two Subarus and a commercial van in the last +/-10 years; she has never wavered in her commitment to making sure that each one of us has what we need and are looking for in our vehicles. Before I met Debbie, I used to dread going into a dealership to face salespeople interested only in getting me to sign on the dotted line through a process of wheeling and dealing in which there was no trust. Debbie is about the long term relationship and understands that many of her customers are also neighbors. Not only do I no longer dread the car dealership, but I also enjoy bumping into her at the local shopping center. We have also worked extensively with Doug Mathewson and Jon Budd, both of whom are also personable, consummate professionals. Like Debbie, they are straight forward and easy going, always making sure to educate us about our purchase and which options are best suited to our needs and lifestyles, without going overboard. Flemington Audi is a great place to buy a car and you might make a friend or two in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so happy we have been for you all these years for all your automotive needs and espeically glad to have Debbie as part of our team all that time. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $50,240

2019 Audi A3

$50,240

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,200

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,200

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,860

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,860

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $28,210

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,210

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $51,790

2019 Audi A5

$51,790

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Audi Q5

$51,500

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,095

2019 Audi Q5

$52,095

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $50,700

2019 Audi Q5

$50,700