About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Brightwell.
Christine Brightwell
Christine Brightwell, Sales Consultant, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Christine Brightwell

Sales Consultant

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Christine Brightwell

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Eclipse"

- Marla

Christine was amazingly helpful. She really listened to us and worked very hard to help us to get our car. Jon was great as well and very personable. They both made us comfortable and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer they have earned my business"

- Big Sexy

I went in to look at my car I told them the price I wanted to pay and the finance terms and the amount per month and they matched it exactly. Christine is very easy and friendly to work with have bought two cars from her now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will in Finance

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- mtorres94

It was very easy to do business with them. They were able to get the numbers that I was feeling comfortable with and got the best financial rate. They were very friendly and honest. Definitely I will recommend this business to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby, Ted Pappas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Subaru

My sales associate Christine made my experience very smoothe, comforting and fun. She was excited about sharing all of the Forester info to me and was detailed in explaining everything thoroughly. This was by far my best dealer experience. Everyone I worked with was great and they had my interest in mind. Totally recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Evelina Santiago , Will

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Leslie

I bought a car with Christine, totally recommended it. She was so patient and listened to our needs to pick the perfect car. It was a really nice service and she was open to any question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Positive Experience"

- Max405

Overall, I had a very positive experience. Christine Brightwell and Orland Soto helped me with my purchase. Both of them were very friendly, courteous, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Furious "

- Rodrigo Murillo

Friendly and professional, I was helped by Hector over the phone, when I arrived, I was welcomed at the door by Christine, she walked me through the process as it was my first time buying from a dealer, Erik was very Helpful with me with the insurance and Jon explained in detail all the technical paperwork and answered mi questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby, Hector Lopez , Erik Del Cid

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Personified !"

- Danny2007

Christine Brightwell is a once or twice in a lifetime salesperson, I know , because I've been one for 14 years ! Throw in that , and the honesty and prompt response of Brad for all of my questions and concerns, and you've got a winning combo. Kudos to you both, and all the luck in the future for you and everyone at Don Mealey Sport !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford MacGregor , The VERY NICE young lady in finance who did'nt pout when she knew it was a cash deal (LOL) .

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Nadine12

Christine Brightwell was very good and helped us with what we really needed. Orlando also was very helpful. We found a car that it was on my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Car Buyer

Christine was great! She's a consummate professional and made the shopping experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Sport Mitsubishi and Christine. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930