Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christine Reynolds
Christine Reynolds at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Christine Reynolds

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

I have been with Carl Black Commercial Fleet Dept for almost 10 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and my 2 precious pups... Patrick and Preston. I am very thankful for the life I have been blessed with.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

specializing in commercial inventory-but am trained on all retail cars, trucks and suv's. certiified commercial truck sales consultant

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Christine Reynolds

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my..."

- PANDDATLANTA Verified Customer

Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my dream car I would know exactly where to go! They’ve helped grow my business more than I can imagine thru this Pandemic. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Eric Packer

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service; accommodating, professional,..."

- GNDOUGHERTY Verified Customer

Excellent customer service; accommodating, professional, organized. Everything I’d expect from a top tier sales company with long-term, loyal employees. We return time and again and always receive the same, incredible buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Eric Packer

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever..."

- GSMILEY0 Verified Customer

Smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Christine Reynolds is my kind of sales person. We were in and out in under an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Eric Packer

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Reynolds is a sales NINJA!!! From start to finish..."

- Timbo Verified Customer

Chris Reynolds is a sales NINJA!!! From start to finish everything SHE was responsible for was top notch! The used car department is a different story.. I know what the trade value should have been but I'm used to the used car guys low-ball tactics. I would have preferred a straight answer on the trade value vs the cheesy reasoning used to drop the trade value $1500 (i.e. because you're trading as part of the deal, your TAVT is $1,500 less so were giving you $1,500 less on trade). Weak.....very weak! Other than that everything was Peachy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Eric Packer

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Will buy here all the time! Best dealer in..."

- PANDDATLANTA Verified Customer

Great service! Will buy here all the time! Best dealer in GA. Made the car buying experience simplified and easy. One trip to the physical dealership for each purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealership and Service,..."

- RAYMOHAN2000 Verified Customer

Great experience with this dealership and Service, efficient sales process! Megan was awesome. Luis was awesome and Jeff did a great job making the numbers work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth , Megan

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Christine Reynolds for your..."

- MOFFETT.ELECTRIC Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Christine Reynolds for your commercial auto needs. She has excellent customer service skills and goes above and beyond to find the vehicle you desire. This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership with her assistance and she always knock it out the park! -Ulen and Regina Moffett (Moffett Electric)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Eric Packer

Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Christine does great work, doesn't she? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Christine. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Kennesaw.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job Christine"

- BOMAXCONSTRUCTIONGROUP Verified Customer

Christine, our sales person, did an amazing job. We needed two trucks for our company, I was out the door with our first one in just an hour. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter

Aug 30, 2018

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Christine! Congrats on your truck! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure and everyone were very helpful. "

- ROBBIEHALL0245 Verified Customer

Cean Butler was the sells man that waited on me and answered all the questions that I had. I was called a day or two later by a young lady and ask about my visit. Everyone that I came in contact with was very helpful without being pushie. Cean spent as much time as I needed to view the truck and make sure I had my questions answered. When I went back to by my choice was between theirs and another and they showed their deal without pushing for the other dealers. I found their deal better without a lot of hazel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cean Butler, John Holder

Aug 09, 2018

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Robbie, we are so elated to hear that you had a great experience with Cean at the dealership! We are happy to hear that everyone was super helpful! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are happy to hear that your expectations were met. We are happy to have you as a valued Carl Black customer and hope to see you again soon! Take care.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive