Christopher Bodzick
Christopher Bodzick at Serra Ford Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Christopher Bodzick

IT

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Christopher Bodzick

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is second truck I've purchased through Tom Holzer Ford and Blake Robberts, and I am 100% satisfied. Blake kept me informed throughout the whole process, and the delivery of vehicle was spot on. he a More

by buddiek
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Robberts

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best purchase experience ever! From the initial start to keys in my hand, Derrick Young went above and beyond, addressing my every question and concerns, that I had. In all of my ye More

by Cher4u
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Young

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braheem made the process as painless as one could Braheem made the process of leasing my wife an 2018 escape as painless and affordable as anyone could have hoped for and in an timely fashion. More

by mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braheem Abboud, the tech guy and finance guy that I used

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying made easy The employees at this dealership were friendly and quick. I was able to test drive my car, have my questions answered, set up the terms of my loan, an More

by Lambykins00
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Osborne, Lamont Richmond

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will is awesome Had quick and easy transition from previous lease to new lease. Will worked efficiently with me over the phone to get things prepared before I came in More

by Ehuber55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy I knew I wanted to trade in my car for a new truck and wanted to get it done quickly. I was still amazed to see how fast Brandon Miller was able to ge More

by Joshr
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for some info and ended up with a new Car! Just went in for some info on a lease and saw will Kent (salesman). Will was knowledgeable and informative with all questions I had for him about the More

by Tony44
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will Kent is fantastic! If you want a salesman that’s honest and will do everything in his power to give you the best deal possible... Go to Tom Holzer Ford and ask for Will More

by SNaugler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG This Dealership Brandon was amazing and helped find the perfect car. He’s full of laughs and smiles. Helpful in many ways. Made this easy and a joy. Would totally rec More

by Meowzers
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saved me as a customer. Christopher had set me up with a new car sales person who would not communicate with me at all. I text him complaining about my situation and he immed More

by Saved customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kare

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,992
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Ford Edge car, priced at $4,995
2007 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $21,985
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,993
2019 Ford Edge
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,295
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,807
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive