Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Bodzick.
Christopher Bodzick
Christopher Bodzick at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Christopher Bodzick

IT

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Christopher Bodzick

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best purchase experience ever!"

- Cher4u

From the initial start to keys in my hand, Derrick Young went above and beyond, addressing my every question and concerns, that I had. In all of my years of leasing/owning a vehicle, I have never been treated with more honesty, respect, and professional expertise. His dedication to customers, Ford, and Tom Holzer radiate from his consistent efforts to insure customer satisfaction to the highest level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Young

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braheem made the process as painless as one could"

- mark

Braheem made the process of leasing my wife an 2018 escape as painless and affordable as anyone could have hoped for and in an timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braheem Abboud , the tech guy and finance guy that I used

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made easy"

- Lambykins00

The employees at this dealership were friendly and quick. I was able to test drive my car, have my questions answered, set up the terms of my loan, and drive home in under 2 hours. I am happy with my experience here. Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Osborne, Lamont Richmond

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will is awesome"

- Ehuber55

Had quick and easy transition from previous lease to new lease. Will worked efficiently with me over the phone to get things prepared before I came in so I was only at the dealership for a minimal amount of time! Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Joshr

I knew I wanted to trade in my car for a new truck and wanted to get it done quickly. I was still amazed to see how fast Brandon Miller was able to get me an amazing deal. He that got me everything I wanted and let me walk out with a brand new truck and a check for the remaining value on my car. It was an amazing experience from start to finish. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for some info and ended up with a new Car!"

- Tony44

Just went in for some info on a lease and saw will Kent (salesman). Will was knowledgeable and informative with all questions I had for him about the lease program. But the time he answered all my questions I ended up with my new Ford Explorer!! Thanks for all your help Will!! A VERY satisfied customer!!! Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Kent is fantastic!"

- SNaugler

If you want a salesman that’s honest and will do everything in his power to give you the best deal possible... Go to Tom Holzer Ford and ask for Will Kent. I promise you... You will have a phenomenal car buying experience (yes, that’s possible).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG This Dealership"

- Meowzers

Brandon was amazing and helped find the perfect car. He’s full of laughs and smiles. Helpful in many ways. Made this easy and a joy. Would totally recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved me as a customer. "

- Saved customer

Christopher had set me up with a new car sales person who would not communicate with me at all. I text him complaining about my situation and he immediately jumped into action. He told his supervisor Jack the situation and Jack text me immediately with hopes of trying to help me resolve the issue I was having. Christopher changed my attitude of doing business with Tom Holzer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kare

March 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a new car when I visited Holzer..."

- JEFF-150

I was in the market for a new car when I visited Holzer Ford in June of 2010. I met a young man named Charles Cleavinger (spelling?) who asked me various questions to figure out my wants and needs. He put me in a 2010 F-150, which I thought was a little out of my price range at the time. Charles helped me find credits that I didn't even know existed, so I bought from him, and I have not been happier since! He even gave me his personal number for when I need help setting up my devices with Ford's sync system. Thanks Charles and thanks Tom Holzer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cleavinger

1
1 - 10 of 10 results