Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Kent.
Will Kent
Will Kent at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Will Kent

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Passionate about vehicles and the people who drive them! I was born into a family of car enthusiasts so this became such a perfect opportunity for me! I have carried on the interest into my son who loves cars too! Always willing to think outside the box to find the best solutions! This has always been my dealer! I even worked here when I was in high school! I have a lot of Pride here in Tom Holzer Ford!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Will Kent

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience"

- myreview

I went to renew my lease and Will helped me to make the experience as smooth as possible, together with helping me to find the vehicle I liked best with a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will gets me into another F150"

- Mikebohland

I was cold called by will at holzer and asked if I would be interested in coming into review the many end of the year deals that may allow me to get out of my current lease early am I not a new one. Even though I was skeptical, I scheduled an appt and upon meeting Will felt completely at ease. In the end we did the deal mostly by text since I travel quite quite a bit for work and he delivered in every commitment. My final comment to him was." tell me this is the right deal for me" ? And he looked at me and said yes it is... done deal. He had earned my trust and in the end it was everything he told me it would be and what I wanted! (Sorry..no spell check nor ability to go back and make corrections with this format)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my review of my experience"

- lambg104

I was happy with the sales person but felt I was in front of the firing squad with I think his name was Nick (credit person) in all my years of buying fords I usually completed the forms at the sales persons desk, not led off into to the caves to complete the paper work that is my only draw back on doing business with Tom Holzer Will did a great job and followed up with all my questions If I could do a separate survey for him I would rate the dealership "stellar"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable"

- Fjc

Great guy, very in the know about performance vehicles and mods. Great to work with, I’d buy another car from him without hesitation. Bought a 2019 Mustang GT from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F-150"

- njlesnau

Last October, I leased a 2018 F-150 with the help of Will Kent. First car buying experience I've had and Will helped me select the perfect truck. Will helped me find the best deals with an expert understanding of my needs and made sure I did not over-spend. Would 100% recommend Will to anyone buying any Ford vehicle. I anticipate returning to Will when my lease is up in 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with car salesman Will Kent."

- emorton05

Will kept me in the loop at all times. When I came in for a test drive, he had his co-worker Michael get me set up as Will was out that day. After I had the car for a few days, I noticed the back wiper wasn't working. Will had me bring the car for repairs and get me a free loaner for the day. Overall, I would recommend Tom Holzer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wegehaupt

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Experience "

- Logan1234

Would definitely recommend Will at Tom Holzer Ford to my friends. Will was able to fit me in to a busy schedule on short notice and answer all of my questions. He made the process easy and I never felt pressured to buy. When I came back the next day to pick up my car, Will had all of the paperwork ready and waiting to go. He was reliable and friendly, and I’m glad I reached out to him to help me find my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Laura

I really enjoyed working with Will. He was very helpful and responsive to all my questions. I’m so glad he followed up with me after my test drive. Thank you! I love my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Kent made me a life long customer."

- Skrimbleking

Will Kent provided me with the best sales experience I've ever had. He was honest, friendly and down to earth. He handled my lease more like a guide rather than a pitch, making me feel excited and secure about my purchase. I was referred to him by a family member and I would gladly refer anyone I know looking to him. This experience has made me not only a lifetime customer of Will Kent but of Tom Holzer and Ford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Service"

- allisonk91

When it was time to finally say goodbye to my old Five Hundred, I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Will and the team at Tom Holzer. He understood that my time was valuable, respected my budget, and worked tirelessly through a somewhat unusual scenario to help me into my new Escape. Will made the process simple, easy, and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results