Will Kent
Will Kent at Serra Ford Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Will Kent

Sales Consultant

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

Passionate about vehicles and the people who drive them! I was born into a family of car enthusiasts so this became such a perfect opportunity for me! I have carried on the interest into my son who loves cars too! Always willing to think outside the box to find the best solutions! This has always been my dealer! I even worked here when I was in high school! I have a lot of Pride here at Serra Ford Farmington hills

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Will Kent

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales associate, Will Kent, was friendly and responded promptly to my request to purchase my company vehicle. More

by Brian T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Brian, thank you for letting us know that you were treated with respect by Will and Max. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. We appreciate you and your business!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will Kent was absolutely fantastic through the whole experience. He was communicative through the wait for my custom vehicle. It was great to have someone so supportive through my first time ever leasin More

by Esar33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much for your terrific review and your feedback on Will. He works very hard to provide the excellent customer service that we strive for at Serra Ford Farmington Hills. Congrats on your new vehicle and enjoy the drive!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and atmosphere. The process was easy and taking possession of the new vehicle was seamless. As expected, will Kent was friendly, informative and very helpful. I wo More

by Gerry A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Gerry, we will be sure and let know Will and Max know that you had an excellent experience working with them. We appreciate you and your business!

Aug 02, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Gerry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will Kent has been a great help for me in getting my Mach E vehicle . He is very friendly and answered all my questions. Thank you More

by vaekka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lerain and Max

Aug 01, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Vaekka, we are so glad that Will Kent provided you with the excellent customer service that you deserve. He works very hard at making sure all of his customer's experience this. We appreciate you and your business!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very friendly people. My salesman Will Kent is very professional and gets the job done in very timely manner. More

by paulperaino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Paul, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about the great customer service you experienced. We appreciate you and your business.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt that I knew a lot about the vehicle that I was purchasing. More

by BlackBeauty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie and Max

Jul 20, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! =)

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had a great experience with Serra (formerly Holzer) Ford. Everyone is very nice and helpful. More

by Mikala Kieling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Mikala, we appreciate you, your business and loyalty. New name, same great people. We are always here to assist!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was great to work with! We were looking for an explorer, I messaged him and he stuck with our budget and found us the perfect car for us! The team that he works with was als More

by ktranea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Serra Ford Farmington Hills. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service and great communication. It was a please dealing with Will and the Serra Ford team. More

by zjf17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

We are so happy that Will and the team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate you and your business.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could have been a bumpy ride(experience), but Will Kent made it smooth amd easy going More

by Fishtank.tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Good morning and thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. In this time in the car world, things are definitely a challenge but we are so glad that Will was able to keep the process positive for you. We appreciate you and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,995
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Canyon Ridge exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,616
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,272
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,825
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,906
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,985
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive