Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Bomar.
Christopher Bomar
Christopher Bomar at Superior Honda
5.0

Christopher Bomar

Sales Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

I grew up on the West Side of Cincinnati, graduated from Western Hills High School 1987, I am a true foodie, I love cooking and have a strong affinity for all things Oreo. I look forward to serving you and your family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Certified

DealerRater Certified Employee

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Christopher Bomar

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, positive and patient for this first-time buyer"

- sarahbelle

I'd taken my ailing hand-me-down CR-V, which was built before the end of the Clinton presidency, to Superior many times before I arrived with a problem they advised me might not be worth fixing: Someone had stolen my catalytic converter and sliced through other important bits to get at it. When I decided I'd rather put a few thousand into buying a newer car than keeping an old one on life support, they sent me to Chris Bomar, who spent three days helping walk me through the process of deciding what kind of replacement would fit my needs and budget. I had never purchased a car before and was terrified of making the wrong decision, being pressured into a bad sale or spending too much money, but he was honest, listened compassionately to my worries and found a terrific car I'm really excited to own. Would wholeheartedly recommend Chris, Rick Friendman (who helped me with the paperwork) and Erica D'Arcy (who had been the point person for my old car's various ills) to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Friedman, Erica D'Arcy

Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and our staff appreciates the recognition.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Bomar / easy to deal with"

- Charlie&Tyler

No hassle / no pressure sales. He is also very detailed in knowing what the car is all about.Never met someone who knew more than he did and pretty passionate about the car. Low key kind of guy. Will look for him again for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer"

- getting up there

Very please with Mr. Christopher expertise of the transaction. Good listener, explain every detail,patience,friendly so that I could understand by me being 76 Love the Car. He is the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Friedman

Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Bomar"

- jhinck34

Cheistopher was an excellent sales man. I work as a car salesman myself so I can be pretty judgmental. However, Chris was very well educated and informed. What impresses me the most is how much he knew even about his off brand used vehicles. He takes the time to make sure you understand everything with the vehicle and provided amazing service. Will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell

Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We really appreciate your business!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- rodgert13

Mr. Bomar made the experience of car buying easy and straight forward. He did everything to make my mother and I comfortable and confident in my car decision. Now i’m rolling in a pretty sweet Honda Civic! Thank you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Friedman

Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for the review & feedback! Enjoy your new Civic!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Informative"

- woodhoggie

Christopher Bomar was both informative and patient with my wife and I. He even made sure my 8 year old daughter was comfortable. Very easy to work with, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Service"

- Honda4life

My recent visit to Superior Honda was to lease a Honda, my sales associate was Christopher Bomar who was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Christopher walked my son and I through every facet of the leasing process until all details were clear and understood. I would give a recommendation to all my friends and family with regards to the favorable experience and stellar job that Mr. Bomar did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback about your experience! We're so appreciative of your business! Enjoy your new ride!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Bomar Rules!"

- peterlloyd

Chris made our car-buying experience pleasant. He thoroughly understood the product and got us through the process with extra-mile help and attentive care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review & feedback! We're so happy you had an incredible experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new ride.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We liked Chris very much,...."

- SL1960

Chris is a very kind, informative and helpful person! He helped us to choose and buy the right car for my parents. He did a great job explaining the car functions to my parents. We are happy that Chris could serve us because he is just a gerate and easy going person. THANKS CHRIS AGAIN FOR YOUR WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Young

Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words & feedback! We hope your parents enjoy their new ride!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Chris!"

- lizbethmarie

Chris was informative and easy to work with. I'd recommend him to anyone. He did a great job explaining things to me, and I've been so happy with the car I drove away with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your feedback and we're so glad that you love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220