About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Chang.
Christopher Chang
Christopher Chang, Sales, BMW of Bloomfield
5.0

Christopher Chang

Sales

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Christopher Chang

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- jeffgordon1211 Verified Customer

Everybody treated me fair and my sales person William was great with helping me out with little details that I did not understand. They also help me understand the warrantee and what I can do to extend my warranty.I like the fact that he didn’t beat around the bush about the car I was buying and that got my respect.Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hamilton

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Visit"

- JET89 Verified Customer

Brought my newly purchased used BMW in to have my keys repaired and some minor issues addressed. My service experience was good!. My initial concerns were addressed and I got good advice from David (?) to address other outstanding issues with the car. I will be following up per his advise. Much thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Daveabc7 Verified Customer

I dealt with Chris Chang, it was the best, most relaxed experience I have had at a car dealership. He listened to what I wanted and did all he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. He allowed me to discuss what I was looking for and wasn't pushy or directing me to a vehicle. I dealt with Bill Hamilton on the day of delivery, Bill was thorough and again provided a caring, relaxed environment that day. Finance was great and made the process very easy. The Genius went over everything in the vehicle and I left with a relationship at a new dealership, I left the one I have been dealing with for the last 18 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hamilton , The finance person and the BMW genius, sorry, I don't remember their names

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service"

- pkeng986

Very honest and helpful people especially Gina my service advisor. This dealership makes it very convenient to have my cars serviced with my busy work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car was amazing experience"

- Md123 Verified Customer

The staff and management are amazing. Made buying experience comfortable and a breeze. Helped me pin point and pick the car that made sense for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- misterjld027 Verified Customer

Vey friendly and upbeat personality of sales person, Knowledgeable of BMW maintence and extended warranty programs also very transparent with car invoice price and trade in values

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hamilton, David Jones

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy!"

- Sean1

The sales team was informative and honest. The service team took care of everything. The finance team took their time. Overall it was a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effective and efficient service "

- htang Verified Customer

Intake and exit w loaner vehicle were efficient and quick. Pick up of serviced vehicle was also good. Car worked better after service and was clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 BMW i3 BEV"

- brett.cohen Verified Customer

Turned in a used 2014 i3 and purchased a brand new 2018 i3. Very pleased with price and with level of service and follow through from Chris and Bill. They made the process very seamless and I was able to get exactly the options I wanted. I was also pleased with their level of commitment to the EV space. Unlike a lot of dealers where electric cars (and EV buyers) are still not really respected, Chris and Bill were clearly familiar with the product offerings and were equally passionate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hamilton

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Pro."

- chuck277 Verified Customer

My service Advisor was Hilario. BMW of Bloomfield are very luck that they have a true professional on their team. Because of this dealership I lease 6 BMWs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

Apr 19, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thanks for trusting BMW of Bloomfield with your business! We truly value your loyalty and appreciate your kind words about our dealership. Please let us know if we can help you with any future maintenance needs as they may arise!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145