Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez.
Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez
Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

226 Reviews of Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2019"

- elierdiaz56

Claudio y Claude nos ayudó en el proceso de compra de mi ram 2019 siempre buscando la manera de tener la aprobación deseada al igual que Chris Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan "

- Lazaroperea2019

I just want to say thanks to all the team behind Off Lease Only, Jose Cruz did a great job helping whit the decision, thanks to Chris the financial manager for the help as well.. THANKS OFF LEASE ONLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lazaro Lexus "

- Lazaroperea2019

It was a super great experience in the buy off this car from this sale associate Jose Cruz, and all the team behind him to support him and my self through the proces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car"

- Mckevin1

I had a wonderful experience at Off lease only! I purchased a 2016 Hyundai from Will Dodson and I appreciate how attentive he was! From the moment he called me and set up the appointment to making sure I had all of my paperwork for the bank! I appreciate Off lease for how transparent they are and I was treated second to none! Thanks again I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal Ever"

- konihoki

Highly recommended offlease.com very friendly personnel, lower price and excellent quality in his lot car dealer. Thank you for all the help to find my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Jaime Wever

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great car. Go on a weekday morning."

- cybillwest

Sidney did a good job getting us through the process. We came on the lot knowing which car we wanted- and we got to drive it right away- that was the fastest step of the day. We went on a Saturday so it was very busy but I feel like there were things that could have happened at the same time to speed things up like getting the value of my trade-in and completing finance application. Every step was done individually and took 30+ minutes. I have bought cars before and know it takes a while but this seemed excessive. The process took a little over 5 hours but I left with the car I wanted and a payment close to what I expected so I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis

May 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cybillwest, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others. We’re happy to hear you left with a great car, and the one you wanted. We understand the process to buy a car can be slow, and the wait can be frustrating. It is a major purchase and not something to rush through. Financing can sometimes take a while. We are powered by several of the nation’s strongest lenders, and our finance team is committed to finding you the best rate and terms available. Often, it takes a while for the call with the best rate and terms to come through. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. We’re always working on improving the process and its length, without compromising efficiency and the end result. Thank you for your suggestions. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- JuanCamiloG

Magdiel was great helping me find my car . Definitely recommend his services if your trying to find your next car. The finance person Chris wasn’t the best. His services were terrible. The guy has no idea what customer service is about. Unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdiel Diaz

May 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear JuanCamiloG, We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Magdiel, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re disappointed to hear that your experience with your Finance Manager, Chris, was not the same. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss this matter with you further. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you, soon, and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHSE"

- nursechery

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOVED HER SHE WAS AWESOME. CHRIS WAS ALSO GREAT and listened to all our silly jokes. thank you for assisting us. i would deffinitly recommend another friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Hilda Castro

Jun 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nursechery, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Hilda and Chris. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase. Amazing "

- Yanko h

This is our second purchase at Offlease and just like last time we are more than pleased with our service. Jessica was our salsa person and she did a great job with us trying to find the right approval. I will definitely come buy my third vehicle jere with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Jessica Alvarez

May 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yanko, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Pathfinder "

- Magda

Emmanuel the sales man was great all information very clear great personality great Customer service. Chriis on financing was excellent everything was fast an very clear explaining all the details what we signed . Great service and customer service ..... I ll go back again this is my second car we buy at Offlease . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Vilchez

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Magda, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Nissan Pathfinder! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (1140 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999