Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Pinard.
Christopher Pinard
Christopher Pinard at Kia of Orange Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Christopher Pinard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kia of Orange Park

6373 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

2YRS HONDA/20 YRS TOYOTA/11 YRS WITH KIA!33 YRS TOTAL CAR SALES.I AM CURRENTLY W/ KIA#1 WARRANTY!I HAVE OVER 11,000 HAPPY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS!LOOKING TO ADD YOURS TO THE MIX.MARRIED 32 BLESSED YRS/3 CHILDREN/2 GRANS!TO MRS KIMBERLY A BAPTIST PREACHERS DAUGHTER/SHE KEEPS ME IN CHECK!GOD BLESS YOU!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JACKSONVILLE UNIVERSITY GRADUATE 1973

DALE CARNEGIE SALES TRAINING 1980

View more specialties & trainings

75 Reviews of Christopher Pinard

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I applied for financing and got a call and explained..."

- carlmcq2432

I applied for financing and got a call and explained everything and was told they can get me financed, I drive all the way over 30 plus miles and was told no they can’t. Chris is a complete liar. They owe me $5 in gas for driving all the way over on a lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente"

- Anthony

I went to the Dealer with a car that owed more than it was worth Mr. Christopher worked with the case and I went out with a Kia Optima 2019. He treated me very well and worked with my case, I went out with a new car from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Springfield "

- Rickfan

Awesome experience with my third Kia Soul. Thank you Christopher Pinard for making everything great. Any one need a new come to Kia of Orange Park and see Chris he has 30 experience. He is the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Raechell

Christopher pinard was an awesome help with purchasing my new car. He made the process fun and interesting. Anyone looking to buy a car come to kia of orange park and ask for CHRIS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dotson

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"38 special "

- Ava's kia

Chris is awesome and was very helpful. The process quick and easy. He exceeded my expectations. And enjoying riding in my new sorento. Ask for chris pinard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car! "

- Kmoutgalias

Chris and Scott helped me out on a brand new car! I needed a newer, more reliable car, and they were able to find a perfect fit! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Roberson, Rick Dotson

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The owls"

- Pmbryant15

This is my second kia, chris made the transaction smooth and I walked away in a new Soul! Recommend him to anyone who needs one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Ever "

- Blue Berry

Chris Pinard it the Best Sells person ever that have help us in so many ways and easy to talk to and a very happy smile on my wife and me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dotson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Touchdown"

- IBlair3

Chris Pinard was an exceptional dealer who helped guide me through my car buying experience. He was very patient and informative. He enjoyed having me and my boy in the dealership. Kelton is the best manager of Orange Park Kia. If you want the best deal you can get come down and ask for Chris Pinard. You’ll leave feeling like you’ve scored a touchdown of a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelton Powell

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garnett and Gold"

- GARNETTGOLD

CHRISTOPHER PINARD IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST I DOUBTED MYSELF AND HE MADE A WAY FOR ME TO WALK OUT THE DOOR WITH THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CAR OM THE LOT KIA ORANGE PARK SAVED MY Life and pockets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Morris

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,840
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,768
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,069
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $29,909
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,226
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,768
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD