Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelton Powell.
Kelton Powell
Kelton Powell at Kia of Orange Park
5.0

Kelton Powell

Sales Manager

Kia of Orange Park

6373 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great Customer Service

Kia Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kelton Powell

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible from Start to Finish"

- Chrisp

Daryl is the best, went the extra mile and very honest and upfront. Probably best car buying experience I've ever had. Great christmas present for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Carter Sr.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful & Blessed Experience at KIA of O.P."

- Keldug94

Frank, Josh & KIA Staff treated me with enthusiasm & respect. I had a blast of day! Enjoying my new 2019 KIA FORTE EX in Fire Orange Metallic!! I’ve owned KIA’s before, and was blown away at the Quality, and Selection KIA of Orange Park had to offer on their lot. Super Impressed! Thank You for a Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Morris, Frank Ritzert

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Milbee

We just bought a 2019 Optima at KIA of Orange Park. They spent alot of time meeting our personal needs. Frank Reizert was the most awesome sales consultant. Not only did he generally care about our needs, but we gained a friend. I highly recommend that you ask for him, if you are shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Morris, Frank Ritzert

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly "

- Lattesoul

Overall a great experience, no haggling. Everyone was friendly, loved the customer service. There was a pot luck going on and they shared with the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Lee

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Antoinette5

Darryl Lee was an excellent salesman, meeting the customer needs! He was not pushy at all, as a matter of fact very laid back. He was very knowledgeable of the products he introduced me to considering making a change to a hybrid suv. The time it took for the purchase has improved emensely with technology total of 2 hours. The warranty kia offers was a deciding factor in the used I purchased besides the price. I highly recommend Darryl Lee if in the market for a Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Morris, Darryl Lee

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Rick Hill

Darryl Carter was great. I would recommend him and contact him again when in need of another vehicle. Very professional and friendly. Thank you, Darryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Carter Sr.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even me...even you."

- ZairaG.

My cousin suggested I visit Kia of Orange Park when I mentioned I was car searching...he was certain they'd be able to help me and they did! Everyone was very nice especially Daryl, Kelton and Pete! Awesome people and I'm grateful to have been serviced by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Lee , Pete

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Touchdown"

- IBlair3

Chris Pinard was an exceptional dealer who helped guide me through my car buying experience. He was very patient and informative. He enjoyed having me and my boy in the dealership. Kelton is the best manager of Orange Park Kia. If you want the best deal you can get come down and ask for Chris Pinard. You’ll leave feeling like you’ve scored a touchdown of a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Pinard

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car"

- Bart

Just bought our second one here this year. Chris pinard got us to drive back again from Georgia. Great experience. Great car. Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Morris, Christopher Pinard

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is great!"

- Jenna449

My husband came in and Chris Pinard helped him pick out a great car for us! The experience was outstanding and chris went beyond expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Pinard, Rick Dotson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,076

2019 Kia Forte

$22,076

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,076

2019 Kia Forte

$22,076

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,076

2019 Kia Forte

$22,076

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,345

2019 Kia Forte

$22,345

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,357

2019 Kia Forte

$20,357

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,345

2019 Kia Forte

$22,345

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,345

2019 Kia Forte

$22,345

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,077

2019 Kia Forte

$22,077