Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Schultz.
Christopher Schultz
Christopher Schultz at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Christopher Schultz

Finance Manager

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Chris, our Finance Manager, started out at Country Hyundai as a sales consultant five years ago and made his way up to Finance Manager. Chris loves Hyundai since they have evolved to be an extremely reliable and stylish vehicle. He actually drives a Tucson himself and is in love with it! Outside of work, Chris spends time with his family and is a dog and cat dad. His favorite things to do are play soccer and visit the beach at any given chance.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Christopher Schultz

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a used vehicle the outside was full of buff marks..."

- nofears8892 Verified Customer

Bought a used vehicle the outside was full of buff marks and scratches asked them to fix them before I took delivery they basically covered it up with swirl remover and wax until the first time I took it to touch less car wash and it looks worse then before and no response back to messages left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent, Frank Marvici

Jan 28, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, Please reach me at 413-341-1931at your earliest convenience so we can speak about your concerns and find a resolution for you as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just..."

- Deana Verified Customer

Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just wanted to close the sale and once that was done, he was done. I forgot my registration in my trade in and requested he mail it to me as I live an hour away. He said yes but then did not follow through. He told me he would call me the next day to see how I was doing with my new car and he didn’t. When I called back the next week to see if my new registration was ready I was told yes. When I asked Rodd what time I could come in to get it, he again didn’t get back to me. It was a pattern of bad service I had told Rodd in the beginning of our contact that we were looking for a new dealer to build a relationship with as our other vehicle has 105,000 miles and will need to be replaced in the near future. At this point, I will not do business with Rodd again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a..."

- margiekj Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a very simple transaction.from the internet price quote to picking up my new Santa fe.Everyone one in the sales department at the dealership pitches in to help each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty poor overall experience. Sales staff very..."

- josephdaigle23 Verified Customer

Pretty poor overall experience. Sales staff very unprofessional, paperwork issues, poorly dressed / put together, do not have a spare key, do not have registration or inspection 3 weeks later.. offered me a car wash as a sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marvici, Roddrick Ganious

Jan 26, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

While we always appreciate any feedback we receive, we welcome any customer that wishes to discuss concerns they may have to reach out to us directly at 413.774.3122

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is clean and comfortable. Parking can be..."

- Jjjj16

Dealership is clean and comfortable. Parking can be challenging. Our salesman, Scott P. was awesome... very knowledgeable and helpful. Scott goes above and beyond, Overall a very positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peters

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 would recommend this place , everyone is so..."

- Nahileytorres83

10/10 would recommend this place , everyone is so friendly and helpful, bill and Melony were very patient and answered any questions I had , very great at answering any questions you have , great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McHugh

Oct 21, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to know that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to being of assistance in the future! Enjoy your vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car from Country and everyone made the process..."

- cazjax

My second car from Country and everyone made the process so easy again. Thank you Bill, Tim and Melanie for all your help. I love my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Bill McHugh, Timothy Kent , Melanie

Nov 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we love that you had a great experience with the team, we look forward to welcoming you back!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my old worn down vehicle and..."

- LoveMyHyundai

I came in for service on my old worn down vehicle and ended up leaving with a beautiful new vehicle thanks to Rodd Ganious. Rodd was a pleasure to work with and never made me feel pressured throughout the car buying process. He was friendly and informative. I am going to tell my family and friends to visit Rodd for all of their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour, Roddrick Ganious

Nov 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, its great to know that you had a great experience with our team!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for my new sonata. Came in and wasn’t really..."

- mthomas21

Thank you for my new sonata. Came in and wasn’t really sure what I wanted with the help of Rod I drove off in a beautiful car. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddrick Ganious

Nov 20, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to know you had a good experience and we hope you love your car!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my third vehicle that I’ve leased from Country..."

- Sydney

I just got my third vehicle that I’ve leased from Country Hyundai. Aaron, my sales person, was so helpful! He walked me through different pricing options and helped get me the best deal for my new lease. Melanie walked me through all the new features of my vehicle, set up my Bluetooth connection, and informed me of Tommy Card to go for servicing! Chris helped me complete all my paperwork and explained the terms of my lease in a way I could understand. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend Country Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Greige , Melanie

Sep 18, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back for service! Enjoy your vehicle, we hope Eduardo likes his new home :-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,936

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,936

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,424

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,130

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,130