Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Taggart.
Christopher Taggart
Christopher Taggart at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Taggart

Sales Professional

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Christopher Taggart

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, I worked with Chris Taggart and he took..."

- mgree410

Great staff, I worked with Chris Taggart and he took extra time to ensure that what we were getting into was exactly what we wanted and ensured all the possible incentives were added in. The truck I wanted was missing two things that I really wanted and they worked with me to get the work thrown into the deal. Great place to get a vehicle, great family environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personable and pleasure to work with"

- John V. WWII Vet

Just purchased my second Equinox from Chris Taggart and the Boyd Chevy team. It was a great experience, with no high pressure, and plenty of confidence that I made the right choice, in vehicle and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good. I wouldn't go any where else."

- pbain14864

Everyone that I have dealt with has been very good. I have never had a problem. This has been with three vehicles. I will continue with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enloe

Mar 17, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The good folks at Boyd Chevrolet make buying a vehicle..."

- jr123

The good folks at Boyd Chevrolet make buying a vehicle easy. Chris Taggart is a no pressure sales individual who helps make it happen. From sales to service Boyd Chevrolet is the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Mar 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris balanced the interest of his customer and Boyd..."

- Elder and Sister Kurtze

Chris balanced the interest of his customer and Boyd Chevrolet. He was honest and open. He is a true professional and a credit to Boyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review, Elder! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like these guys and appreciate the no push sales..."

- idrum4him

Like these guys and appreciate the no push sales attitude. Taking advantage of the lifetime warranty was a big plus in finalizing the sale. Try these guys. Les Boyd will even take his time with you unlike many owners or GM's at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Painter , Heather

Mar 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher was very helpful in buying my 93 year old..."

- ken

Christopher was very helpful in buying my 93 year old mother's car. He was very understanding and we both got a great deal. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe, Iris Zohar , Receptionist was most awesome

Feb 13, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ! I Would recommend Boyd to to my family..."

- J.pittman

Great service ! I Would recommend Boyd to to my family and friends to find the right fit for their needs! Don’t wait give Boyd a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Feb 13, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Tony were both very pleasant to deal with . I..."

- jdstcharles

Chris and Tony were both very pleasant to deal with . I was able to take the car home overnight prior to purchase for family evaluation. Felt like the deal was fair though any deal can always be better. Shaun was very efficient with the paperwork and wrapped things up quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enloe

Feb 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Silver Silverado"

- michaellinda91

My wife found the truck on-line while at a dealer that didn’t have anything that I was looking for. We drove over late afternoon. Chris Taggert met us, Great Guy, we test drove the truck and then took a few days to make our final decisions. Boyd dealership was Great, no pressure, fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495