Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Tommins.
Christopher Tommins
Christopher Tommins at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Tommins

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Christopher Tommins

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew, Denis, Peter, and Christopher all did an amazing..."

- hotalmond13

Andrew, Denis, Peter, and Christopher all did an amazing job with assisting me with this vehicle purchase. I couldn't have done it without you. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, returned my texts, emails and calls...."

- Jbc37

Very friendly, returned my texts, emails and calls. Willing to work with you. A pleasure doing business with this dealership. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my car..."

- DainaJ

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my car buying experience easy. Chris Tommins and Denis gave me their full attention Thanks again for the great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Daina - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Tommins is great!Sale was seamless and quick!This..."

- ANDREA.KOPON

Chris Tommins is great! Sale was seamless and quick! This is the second used vehicle I have bought with Chris. I told him months ago I wanted a Lincoln Aviator and he called me last night to say he had one available. I traded in my Explorer and Drove out with my new car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Andrea - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with used car dealers was always a high..."

- Joe

My experience with used car dealers was always a high pressure situation, however that was NOT my experience at Ditschman. No pressure whatsoever. Chris was great and answered all my questions. Picking up the vehicle was quick and easy. I'm very happy with my purchase and Ditschman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joe - We are so pleased to hear Chris & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful and made..."

- stefanie8

Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful and made the process super easy. I left once but came right back for a better experience. Thank you very much for making my car buying experience painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Stefanie - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good amount of inventory when other dealers seem to be..."

- Edj3

Good amount of inventory when other dealers seem to be cutting back. Matt, Ray, and Chris from sales were great. Low pressure to buy. Non of that car salesman attitude. Ended up getting a great pre owned at a fair price. Hoping their service department has the same focus on customer satisfaction. They may just have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Matthew Young

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoy the way we like to do business. Thank you so much for choosing our team and we are so happy to welcome you to our Flemington family!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The day before Christmas Eve I purchased a 2017 Ford..."

- Monica

The day before Christmas Eve I purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer, Christopher Timmons was such a great salesman and really made the whole experience of buying my first car by myself very enjoyable and stress-free. I will forever be grateful for buying my first Ford at Ditschman and plan on buying future vehicles from them! What great experience I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Overall very happy with my experience & everyone was so nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Monica - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a pre-owned Lincoln Continental from Chris..."

- szeflinski1

I bought a pre-owned Lincoln Continental from Chris Tommins and I could not be happier with the experience I had. Chris made sure everything that needed to be done with the car to prepare it for my delivery, was done. It has been a pleasure working with Chris and the staff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Chris and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales rep Christopher Tommins was great to work..."

- escott

Our Sales rep Christopher Tommins was great to work with...great service. Highly recommend! Will be going back to purchase another car for a family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400