Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Tommins.
Christopher Tommins
Christopher Tommins, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
4.9

Christopher Tommins

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Christopher Tommins

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did Everything For Us to Make it Work!"

- Keifer23

My parents bought from this amazing dealer before and instructed me to come here as well. I have never had a better experience!!!!! I will be buying all of my future vehicles from this amazing dealer! They deserve all the credit for getting me where I needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Certified Pre Owned"

- Wtappe

We purchased a certified pre owned F150. I initially worked with Pete and then Dennis and Chris. These people were very professional, answered all our questions, and most importantly were patient, informative, and not pushy. I feel like we received a great value for what we purchased. I would recommend this dealer to anyone lookin for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- NFerris11

I went to the dealership looking for a used vehicle. I was not completely sure in what I was interested in. However, Christopher walked me through the options that were available within my price range. He was extremely knowledgable about each model that was in stock. I strongly recommend asking for Christopher when you look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Great help all around from everyone "

- Craigj5

Everything was great from the top to the bottoms. Gonna come back next time for another car. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Craig - thank you so much! We are so glad our team gave you such a great experience. We look forward to helping you again when the time comes around to add another vehicle to the family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- Tom

The guys worked hard on getting the deal done. Very fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend these guys. I appreciate being treated as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - we appreciate our customers' time and try to find the perfect car for your needs and budget in a timely manner. So glad you like how we do business.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- sthompso88

Easy and painless car buying experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff were easy to work with, flexible, and got me a great deal. I'm very happy with the vehicle and will definitely be back again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy, Reliable"

- zkeller611

I was in a pinch as my car had unexpectedly died on me, leaving me without reliable means of transportation. I went to Chris and he helped me find the perfect car for me, and my needs. He worked with me to find one in my comfortable price range, get everything i was looking for, and more. He walked me through every step of the sales process, and didn't sugar coat or hide anything. He was upfront, transparent, and incredibly helpful. I can't recomment Chris enough. The best part about this, is that he got me in my new car within a week of initial discussions, and my life was back on track. Could not be more appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know sometimes life has a way of sending us a curve ball at the worst time. We are so glad we could be there for you and so happy to hear about your experience with Chris. Congratulations!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Dknoell

Chris was great to work with. From start to finish, everything went smoothly. I would hands down recommend him to anyone. Thank you Chris, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Feb 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always our pleasure. Thank you for trusting us with your business. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Efarsi120

Chris was phenomenal to work with. Made the trade in process really smooth. We would recommend him to any/everyone. Very down to earth and easy to talk to you. All around great guy. Even took some of his business cards to give to people we know. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We think Chris is pretty phenomenal too! We are so glad that he offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TomMcCartney

Flemington Car & Truck Country is a terrific buying experience. Their reps are dedicated to finding you your ideal car at a price that won’t make you go bankrupt. They’re open to letting you test drive as many models as you’d like and are transparent throughout the whole experience. They also don’t push you into verbal commitments or mince your own words against you like you’ll find at a lot of other local and pushy dealerships. I dealt with Chris Tommins. A great and honest rep who put me in the same car he drives every day. I would recommend any day of the week and will be buying here again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Jan 16, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025