Christopher Winberg
Christopher Winberg at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Christopher Winberg

Finance Manager

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Christopher Winberg

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was nothing short from perfect. Professionalism and great customer service at its finest. He was thorough, very quick and responsive, made us feel comfortable and confident in makin More

by Anthonyvillamore10
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Adrian

Nov 21, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Love reading wonderful review like this! Thank you so much for this feedback. It's great to see that Jose made your experience one of a kind and that he also has a lifelong customer! We appreciate doing business with you and look forward with doing more in the future. I hope you are loving your new truck.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Corwin tried very hard to make sure that we were taken care of. More

by justme2210
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to see the staff made sure your experience was great. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to work with. Did what they said, in a very timely fashion. Would definitely buy from Corwin reno again More

by Bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank for the feedback! It is great to hear that the Corwin team got everything done for you quick. We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more with you in the future.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi made our car purchase so enjoyable, we will buy all our cars thru Hazi! More

by Smoorehouse
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Garcia, Hazi Garcia

Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Nice to see that Hazi made your purchase enjoyable! Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in NYC and purchased my car completely online. Logan went above and beyond to answer all my questions and provide me with all of the information I needed. Chris was awesome on handling my paperwor More

by gsmoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Chadd

Oct 18, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Great to see that Logan and Chris made your experience incredible by going above and beyond for you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was awesome to us. We will definitely be referring any busy we can her way. Also, our future business. Very satisfied! Thank you!! Bob Collins More

by rcollins8024
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

Oct 11, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to see Cherae made your experience incredible! Thank you much for the review Bob! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future. Enjoy your new car!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying a new truck from Cherae at corwin ford of Reno. Thanks More

by a.dav
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

Sep 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the feedback. Happy to see Cherae made your experience incredible for you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new truck!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process went pretty smooth and pretty quick everybody was friendly and helped us get through the process relatively easy More

by todd.fiore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lister, Hazi Garcia

Sep 19, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad to hear your process went flawless for you. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Corwin were super helpful made the experience fast and easy thank you Hazi More

by Decker008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hazi Garcia, Jose Adrian

Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback! Glad that Hazi made your experience fast and easy. We appreciate your business and hope you’re enjoying that vehicle!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was the best sales women! Really made me comfortable in making this purchase. I’m so happy! Cannot thank her enough! More

by bezotte23
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Skeen, Cherae Cozzi

Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Glad to see Cherae made your experience incredible when it came to this purchase! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,989
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,305
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,312
2022 Ford Escape
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive