Jessica Caplan-Greenwell
Jessica Caplan-Greenwell at Corwin Ford Reno

Jessica Caplan-Greenwell

Finance Manager

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

4.9
40 Reviews

40 Reviews of Jessica Caplan-Greenwell

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new purchase 😍 has all the accommodation I needed 3rd row an very spacious. Need a car this is the place to go. More

by 13angscott775
\
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

Dec 06, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

I love seeing that you are loving your new car!! Thank you so much for the review. It's great that Cherea found your perfect vehicle that fits your needs. We truly appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future.

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I deplore buying cars, Corwin made it as painless as possible. I suggest you ask for Charae, she is terrific. More

by Cbscopy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Steinke, Cherae Cozzi

Dec 06, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to see that your experience was made easy for you! I hope you are loving your vehicle and thank you so much the feedback.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was helpful and friendly! ! They took care of everything, all I had to do was sign the paperwork!! Highly recommend to anyone needing a car without the usual hassle!! Thanks Ch More

by Tina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Ahmad, Cherae Cozzi

Nov 21, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to see that Cherae made your experience incredible! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future.

Nov 22, 2022

Tina responded

Of course!! You’ve always been good to me!! Thank you!!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I normally avoid the hassle of buying used cars from dealers. However, my salesperson Cherae made the experience almost pleasurable. Cheraw and her boss, Brandon, worked to facilitate the purchase. More

by Cbscopy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Steinke, Cherae Cozzi

Nov 14, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to hear that Brandon and Cherae made your experience incredible! We truly appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new vehicle. Thank you so much for the feedback!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only thing that was bad was the number of times my credit was hit. More

by tanderson2252
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Chadd

Nov 10, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the all the hits on the credit but glad everything worked out for you!Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake did an outstanding job of answering all of our questions during the purchasing process. He is a definite asset to the Corwin Ford Reno sales team and the main reason that we purchased the vehicle More

by mani1dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lister

Oct 26, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great that Blake made your experience incredible. We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future! I hope you enjoy your new car.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience buying a new car! It was quick and I didn’t feel pressured. Bryan and Cherai made me feel welcomed and made the process so easy! More

by jessscott0214
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karsok Jr, Cherae Cozzi

Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Happy to see that Cherae and Brian made your experience incredible! Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward with doing more business with you in the future.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The finance dept has managers and employees who are very professional. The service department at this dealership is the worst I have ever seen. Trust me, bring your car anywhere else for service and thank m More

by YouKnow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

I apologize for the way you feel about the service department. We would like to know more about this situation. If you can tell us more.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was really great! She had excellent product knowledge, and was very helpful throughout the process. More

by bbraunccp@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

Sep 19, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback! Glad to hear that Cherae made this process incredible for you. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff who helped me purchase the truck I’ve been looking for! Thanks team! More

by Alyssa Kirch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez Jr , Matt King

Aug 22, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad to hear you had an amazing experience. Hope you are enjoying your truck and we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,989
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,305
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,312
2022 Ford Escape
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive