Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Witcraft
Christopher Witcraft at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Christopher Witcraft

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Christopher Witcraft

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They did an awesome job! So helpful and very welcomeing...."

- BATHORNBERRY Verified Customer

They did an awesome job! So helpful and very welcomeing. They were so accommodating, or our needs and wants in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Ochoa

Nov 26, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good honest people great price .This car and truck are..."

- PASTORLEE Verified Customer

Good honest people great price . This car and truck are my 5th vehicle from this Dealership. Sales man and financial department are unbeatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was attentive and understanding. I never felt..."

- COACHRPHOWARD Verified Customer

Scott was attentive and understanding. I never felt pressured by him or any other staff

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Scott and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got swindled on defect they sold me, they refuse to fix..."

- PSYGNOSIS90 Verified Customer

Got swindled on defect they sold me, they refuse to fix what they blind sold to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

PSYGNOSIS90 responded

I’ve been told that I only had 30 days to get with my sales rep to possibly fix the issue and they would get back with me because of them being busy. I had mentioned this probably within 17-20ish days and never received a response back as they stated. I feel this was purposely done to avoid the windshield thing.

Nov 22, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The customer service are amazing and cars with marz and..."

- MARKQUINTANILLA396 Verified Customer

The customer service are amazing and cars with marz and mark Quintanilla care the best at what they do I should know they are my kids lol but overall experience was amazing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business, Mark, and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything was handle very easily .. just like it should..."

- JC6206861 Verified Customer

Everything was handle very easily .. just like it should b .. thx to all involved in making this happen 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Eiferd , Bryan

Nov 03, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AT LITHIA DODGE OF CORPUS..."

- jorgereyes107 Verified Customer

SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AT LITHIA DODGE OF CORPUS CHRISTI! STAFF IN SERVICE , PARTS AND SALES ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY ANE READY TO SERVE ! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Jorge. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer made me feel comfortable and was very respectful..."

- TANK_FRANKEY Verified Customer

Dealer made me feel comfortable and was very respectful with my wishes what I wanted as far as my Jeep. Great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Cantu

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do a great job to help you find what you are looking..."

- BAILEYRHOADS95 Verified Customer

They do a great job to help you find what you are looking for at a price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Pacheco, Joshua Brewer

Oct 26, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Bailey, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Christopher, Nicholas and Joshua. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod and Chris W were amazing! I will never go anywhere..."

- DENEE.DIGIACOMO Verified Customer

Rod and Chris W were amazing! I will never go anywhere else in Corpus Christi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Eiferd

Oct 22, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,771
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,958
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,481
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive