Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank Rios
Frank Rios at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Frank Rios

Finance Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.4
14 Reviews
4.4

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Frank Rios

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and very friendly. I will recommend to..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Very professional and very friendly. I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you I love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua

Nov 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful….. enjoyed working with them on..."

- ROBERTSRENAY Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful….. enjoyed working with them on my purchase of a truck. Will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your business, Robert. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new truck, Robert! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles...."

- Coolrey80 Verified Customer

Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles. Reps are friendly and the service are great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I..."

- SGC11 Verified Customer

Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I needed to tow my trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m not happy at all with the experience I had. I was..."

- RAMSAYSHARON2 Verified Customer

I’m not happy at all with the experience I had. I was lied to and told if I didn’t like it I could leave by Mr. Rios. They sold me a 2017 Nissan Frontier and neglected to tell me the tail gate didn’t work. When I brought it back he accused me of breaking it which I did not do. My nephew was the one that it when he tried to close it. I asked if they would fix it for me they took it and kept it over night. No called to let me know anything. You have on your website a three day exchange policy and when I asked about it Mr. Rios said you didn’t have any policy like that. All I want is for the tailgate to be fixed. I’m a Senior and don’t appreciate the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Eiferd, Garrett Johnson , Josh Encinia

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super! Very responsive team. We were able to complete the..."

- JM7 Verified Customer

Super! Very responsive team. We were able to complete the deal 100% remote. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Johnson

Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience did not leave my house. Completed..."

- JULIE956 Verified Customer

Awesome experience did not leave my house. Completed everything online or over the phone. Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, Julie, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Purchase Experience"

- analonie

Ben Garcia, I can't than you enough. I did shop around for the same vehicle for a better price but the deciding factor was that you didn't hound me like the others did. AND that is the type of salesman I look for which is hard to find. Frank (Finance) thank you for working with me. You were very polite and did not treat me like another number.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Garcia

Mar 06, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that your needs were met by our staff!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my new jeep"

- kscott

I had a very good experience at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi with my salesman Steve Wray. He understood what I wanted and made it happen. He was very professional and knowledgeable through the whole process of ordering and delivering my new Jeep Wrangler. Frank Rios handled the financing and the paper work perfectly and explained everything in detail. I would recommend this dealership and Steve Wray to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Torres, Daniel Ramos , Stephen Wray

Jan 14, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for writing us this great review! We are thrilled to hear that Steve and Frank were able to help this process go as smoothly and informative as possible. We are so happy to provide you with great service!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Visit"

- Mcastillo

I was treated very well when I purchased my son's vehicle in June that I went back to trade in my vehicle in September. I had no issues and my salesperson was very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Witcraft

Oct 29, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Hello! Thank you for the 5-str review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,824
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,068
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,667
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive