Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Yarbough.
Christopher Yarbough
Christopher Yarbough at Nalley BMW
Refer Me
not yet rated

Christopher Yarbough

Client Advisor

Nalley BMW

1606 Church St
Decatur, GA 30033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

75 Reviews of Christopher Yarbough

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Jake H

I called Nalley BMW of Decatur because I was interested in a Certified Pre-Owned BMW X3. The receptionist on the phone connected me with sales associate Chris Yarbough. Chris exceeded my expectations and made my first car purchase so simple. It was incredible. I also worked with the GSM Chuck Hodges who was also excellent. If you ever stop into Nalley, make sure to deal with these two guys! They will help you in the most honest way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hodges

Jul 20, 2020

Nalley BMW responded

Jake H, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is simply The Best"

- Patrick F

Chris is not your typical sales associate. His genuine, no pressure, reassuring approach was the distinguishing difference. He worked to WOW me and my wife. Chris has won any/all future BMW purchases. AWESOME job Chris and many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Yrbough of Nalley BMW of Decatur is Incredible"

- Peter Findit

Chris Yarbough of Nalley BMW of Decatur was extremely helpful in providing us with the vehicle we were looking for. His knowledge of the BWM line and the inventory on the lots was really helpful. His time management of the entire trading in a vehicle and buying a new one was impeccable. No time was wasted and he kept things moving along in a stressful free way. Not easy when buying a car. From the time we arrived he was extremely attentive without being pushy at all. He was able to find us a vehicle with unique features 3rd row on an X5 not easy to come by that was Certified Preowned. That warranty alone is amazing. I highly recommend Chris wherever you in the Atlanta area to make the short trip or go out of your way, he is worth it. The interest rate was half the rate GM offered on a similar SUV on the same day. Chris Yarbough is the real deal. I asked him how long he was working at Nalley and he said 7 years not too many car people stay at the same place that long, which showed me a lot about Chris as a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Jay Moore

Mar 22, 2019

Nalley BMW responded

Chris is an awesome salesperson thank you for the positive response feedback!!!!!!!!! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call and ask for the Internet Director... Tawana Robinson

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- BCB X5 5.0

Christ and the team at Nalley BMW were always positive, helpful and straightforward. The best way to sum it up is that’s i had a very positive experience and would happily return to this dealership for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Romero

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- arual44

We had a fantastic experience buying our BMW here and Chris our salesmen was amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hodges, Jason Brown, Betty Moore Scott, Gene Bachman

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson"

- AudiGuy

I think that Chris my salesperson made this buy. He was awesome very professional and did everything he could to get me on the car. He is the reason I bought this car outside of my own wants. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHRIS YARBOUGH HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!"

- Halo

Chris sold me my first BMW 5 years ago. After zero contemplation, I made the decision to buy a new car this week. Since my first experience with Chris was so great, I decided to contact him again (luckily, I still had has contact information from 5 years ago). I saw the car I wanted online on Tuesday, stopped by on my way to work Wednesday morning for a test drive, and drove off of the lot with my new Bimmer on Thursday! Chris really made it happen for me and I am so grateful! He has done it again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Sam

Great price and great service is what I always get at Nalley BMW. This is my third car from them and it’s akwats great to work with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!"

- Bmw

Ask for salesman Chris Y. Very knowledgeable and listens to what you want and delivers! I love my new car! I highly recommend Nalley BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Maldonado

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Certified 2016 x1"

- Andy

Buying a certified pre-owned car was a very pleasant experience. Christopher Yarbough was my salesman and he went above and beyond to make my experience easy without being pushy. I would recommend Nalley and Chris and would definitely consider them on my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,535
2021 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,685
2021 BMW X3
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $29,900
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,900
2021 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $35,195
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,545
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD